Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Bed bugs.........saw 1 and where there 1 there more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIA

good hotel client NY

Posted Jul 11, 2017
this was a good experience has good location, clean place, fair price and nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room had bugs in the bath, bed sheets were not cleaned properly. Hotel staff was not welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Price relative to offering
Location: N/A
There was no remote for the TV. Water pressure was very low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The carpet was wet, the room smelled. It was noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beacon Falls, Ct

Quiet hotel close to where we were going

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The room smelled of smoke and musty. Even our clothes smelled like smoke when we returned home. Other than that was a nice quiet stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

In and out

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel exterior in need of maintenance and sprucing. Room was small but clean, cool and comfortable. Lots of people milling around. Safety may be an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Good location! Good hotel! Great Staff! but,

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Bigger rooms
Location: Close to Interstate - easy to find
Bed not the greatest but okay! Room exceptionally small but okay! Hair dryer didn't work but we worked around that. Told the staff and he seemed genuinely interested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Bed was comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
The bed was comfortable. The room had a noticeable odor when we firdt opened the door like disinfectant. The shower water temperature never increased beyond tepid. The A.C. unit was so noisy that we couldn't use it. Thr room was stuffy and warm and made it hard to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

All that was missing was the chalk outline

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: the front desk clerk was very kind. That is the only thing this hotel has going for them.
Cons: How about a vacuum and some bleach.
Last minute need. Room was filthy. Like it had never been cleaned. Everything was dirty. Floors, walls, surfaces and the bathroom...oh my. Couple this with the homeless man drinking outside our room and the "Breaking Bad" camper that was obviously a fixture located in the parking lot. Please, please do not waste your money on this hotel.