Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, NJ

Awesome Staycation

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Awesome decor, very nice room, friendly staff and great location in proximity to stores and restaurants. It was a great place to relax on my staycation, I didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice breakfast and clean

Posted Aug 4, 2015
enjoyed the breakfast. surprised at the amenities. small pool but good for my overnight stay with the kids. liked the 24hr fitness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, NY

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I booked 7 rooms for our stay in Parsippany, NJ. The double bed suites drew oohs and aahs from everyone. Pictures were taken of the spacious rooms, the 2 TV's, the fully stocked kitchen, the 2 firm beds. Everything seems brand new, including the fitness center, pool and basketball court. The staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient, especially the persons who handled the reception desk during the day and at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Room layout.
Cons: Include biscuits and sausage gravy as part of the breakfast menu.
Nice Hotel. Free shuttle service (better details) should be published on-line. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Clean hotel, nice staff, decent breakfast. Good stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
staff was friendly, rooms were exceptionally clean. kids had fun as there was a basketball court and indoor pool. I would highly recommend this HOTEL !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonia from Massachusetts

*surpassed expectations*

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Can't wait to go back..!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saheed from Lagos

BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
My best hotel experience. Three minutes on the phone after arriving at the airport and I was allowed to check in 5 hours before the actual check-in time at 10am, unconditionally. The hotel has the most beautiful décor, most courteous staff and in pristine condition!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's nice area, we booked a 2 bedroom suite. The bedrooms are big, kitchen/common area are a bit too small, but it's fine because kids have enough space for running around. Hotel has 2 BBQ grills for public use, first come first serve. We had a nice time for a BBQ dinner with the kids. Swimming pool is small and there're people in water with clothes on, which I think the hotel staff should say something about this. We waited until the morning to swim with kids, so there're less people and waited the water to be filtered overnight (hopefully). Overall the experience is above average, only a little hic-cup during check in because we needed to wait for more than 30 mins after arrival for them to finish cleaning up our room.