Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice and clean updated rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Check in ran smoothly , Great variety on the free breakfast buffet . Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec

Very Good place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very clean, good location, reasonable price, we strongly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freehold, NJ

Sonesta Parsippany Shines

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, quiet, and cozy!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. The stay was that perfect.
Location: Hotel is convenient for me because I have business in the Parsippany area, but it is also located in midst of a commercial area and in a quiet area.
Friendly staff, super clean, comfortable room with a cool cute kitchen area, and free breakfast in the morning. What's not to like? I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Very nice hotel. Clean and newly renovated.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and newly renovated. Nice kitchenette with fridge, stove top, microwave, and utensils and pots and pans. Hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. Michelle at the front desk was very sweet. Even housekeeping ladies were nice. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Great place for family

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This hotel was awesome very clean the rooms are like little apartments home away from home loved it free breakfast was great will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Aug 8, 2017
My experience with the hotel wAs very exciting quite, relaxing, and very clean and also the front desk workers treated me very kind and very respectful I would truly recommend everyone to stay at the sonesta es suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel and staff was help for things todo around the area. Will use it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice staff, nice place. Not much else to say. Can you please explain why you keep asking me to type more? I have said all that needs to be said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
,..............................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice, quiet location. Room well equiped. Breakfast had many options. Staff very friendly, helpful.