Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nice room, very clean
Cons: charging my credit card twice for the same room as well as $50 charge for incidentals. Informed charges would take 3 to 5 days to be credited out.
Location: corporate park.
Checked in and was told I could pay upon checkout. Explained that I would be paying in cash. I check out in the morning and am told my credit card has been charged. I explained I would prefer to pay in cash and did so. I was then told it would take 3 to 5 days for a credit to be issued as they had charged my card for the room. I check online and find they charged me not once, but twice for the same room, 12 hours apart. There was also a $50 hold placed on my card for incidentals even though I used none. Same 3 to 5 days to issue a credit. Unacceptable service and I will NOT stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a quiet location. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pl

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Facts hdezx fads ohexcjtc has to be more cleaner not good pk
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a laid back relaxing stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I took my lady for a two day stay. We had a beautiful time. I'm still bummed about the free coffee, you have to pay a dollar for coffee at the desk. And you can't make it yourself. I'm used to getting coffee on my way out at hotels. Minor for most but major for me. Overall it was beautiful place, clean and friendly. Breakfast was ok, I wasn't a huge fan. Not enough options.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Olathe Kansas

This place is the real deal!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and a reasonable price. Spacious room and comfy beds. Loved it! I will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at Sonesta

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was nice and greeted us warmly. The woman at the desk made my friend and I feel comfortable enough to ask questions. The room was cozy and spacious with a very nice kitchen and cooking supplies. The room design was appealing and neat. The only issue was location. Besides that everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by D Johnson from Maryland

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was great staff was not knowledgeable they canceled my reservation then charged my card 3 times 180+ each time
5 out of 5
by Jamallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nishanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels