Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Spacious room with two double beds. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom could be renovated.
Me and my family stays overnight in his hotel. Everything was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convient to local and interstate highways

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Menu and warning on approach of driveway
Location: Adams great for breakfast, Homegoods for shopping.
Comfortable room, pleasant and accomadating staff. Breakfast could use improvement such as adding peanut butter and assortment of fruits to menu, there was only apples and orange juice machine was out of order most of our stay. could use more of a warning notice that you are approaching hotel because driveway is extremely easy to pass up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean room I have to say bathroom was spotless and smelled clean ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Got There Individual at the Desk was unfriendly. went to the room Mirror was broken room had a musty smell to it. Went to report it right away was questioned about who was staying in my room since i had a couple people with me. Asked for a couple extra pillows since i need them so i could sleep comfortably and extra towels so i would have them in the morning. Guy at the desk very huffy about it not to mention a snail would move faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location, price, clean
Cons: fix the electric outlet behind the bedside table. fix wallpaper in bathrm
Location: n/a
WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT ME TO SAY?!?!?!?!? nothing to say. place to eat, shower and sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adequate.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice room. Breakfast was o.k. but nothing special. Overall, it was very adequate for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, United States of America

One of the nicer, moderately priced hotels

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Conveniently located on Route 46 in Budd Lake, this hotel is within minutes of the International Trade Center with an array of shopping and eateries nearby. Having driven from Florida thru the night, we arrived at 8 am, MUCH earlier than the check-in time of 3pm. The young man at the check-in counter, while seemingly disinterested in our now exhausting situation, did assist us somewhat in aiding efforts to get a room earlier, but not by much. We spent several hours napping in our vehicle in the cool parking lot. Our fault granted, but his lack of even feigned sympathy was a turn off. The rest of the male staff appeared as unfriendly but the female staff genuinely seemed happy to see their guests. We were pleasantly surprised with the condition of the room. It was well maintained and smelled freshly cleaned. The travel size products of Matrix shampoos and the such were an added touch. Overall, the experience was a good one and we would return here if the need should arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, NY

Nice hotel, near train station

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Size of room
Cons: n/a
Location: 1.5 miles from Netcong train station, convenient for riding into NYC
We stayed in this hotel for the proximity to the train station and price. It was very clean the room was large and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
first room the toilet clogged, second room no coffee table in front of couch. it seemed clean but for the money I guess it was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel. Easy to get to.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, nicely decorated, pretty clean and very modern. Wifi was good, breakfast was good for children.
Cons: Tub could be cleaner.
Location: Great location. Easy access close to stores, sidewalk for a run outside.
Comfy beds. For a Super 8, it is really nice! Can't beat the price.