Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Good for one night

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Room size is good but the fridge was soaking the carpet and the whole room smell wet. We ask to change but there was no other rooms available. Average breakfast bar with cereal and waffle maker. Rooms need to be updated starting with broken glass closet doors and dirty wall paint. Nice for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This is a great property, well maintained, cleaned... Recently renovated!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

NA

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Cold room, confusing and slow heating, Staff helpful,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Spacious room with two double beds. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom could be renovated.
Me and my family stays overnight in his hotel. Everything was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convient to local and interstate highways

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Menu and warning on approach of driveway
Location: Adams great for breakfast, Homegoods for shopping.
Comfortable room, pleasant and accomadating staff. Breakfast could use improvement such as adding peanut butter and assortment of fruits to menu, there was only apples and orange juice machine was out of order most of our stay. could use more of a warning notice that you are approaching hotel because driveway is extremely easy to pass up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean room I have to say bathroom was spotless and smelled clean ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopedale, MA

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms were good size for the money and the simple breakfast was nice.
Cons: When we entered out room, we noticed it was not a suite as we had reserved and paid for. I informed the front desk They stated that there were no sui
When we entered out room, we noticed it was not a suite as we had reserved and paid for. I informed the front desk They stated that there were no suites in the hotel and that Orbitz was incorrect to be selling such a room. He promptly contacted Orbitz to have the charge corrected on my credit card. An Orbitz representative them called me on my cell phone, apologized for the error, and promised to have the difference between a room and suite removed from my charge. That was on November 24, 2016. I have not heard back from Orbitz and the extra charge was not removed from my credit card. That is despite this being the second time I have reviewed my stay. I am very disappointed with Orbitz and wish they would resolve this matter immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, Good Location, Marginal Breakfast

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great (though there was some peeling wallpaper). It was large, the heat/ac was comfortable as was the bed. You really couldn't expect more at this price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Got There Individual at the Desk was unfriendly. went to the room Mirror was broken room had a musty smell to it. Went to report it right away was questioned about who was staying in my room since i had a couple people with me. Asked for a couple extra pillows since i need them so i could sleep comfortably and extra towels so i would have them in the morning. Guy at the desk very huffy about it not to mention a snail would move faster.