Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
i never write reviews on here but this stay was dreadful. All Starwoods are terrible...take take take the $$$$ and give little back. Unhelpful reception too
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the lack of service during your recent stay. Although we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations at times we fall short and I hope you would allow us another opportunity to deliver our excellent service. We hope that you will to give us another opportunity in the near future to welcome you back to our hotel for a true Westin experience. Sincerely, Lee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
To whom it may concern, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon for another refreshing stay. Warmest Regards, Lee
5 out of 5
by lisa

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lisa, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon for another refreshing stay. Warmest Regards, Lee
4 out of 5
by Randy from NJ

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very slow elevators. Other than that great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Randy, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon for another refreshing stay. Warmest Regards, Lee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stymied by staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall, nice property. But the front desk staff were poorly trained. Check in went okay, but then my husband arrived later to get his key, and there was no one to be found. After waiting 15 minutes (there was no bell or other call mechanism at the desk), he had to have the bartender call to get someone to the front desk. When we checked out, they had failed to direct bill the room to Expedia and gave me a run-around about internet not being included although it clearly had been so in the Expedia rate. It took about 15 minutes of discussion with the staff (who never got a manager, who might have addressed it immediately) to get the issue resolved. And I will still be watching my credit card statement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Lee, Hotel Management
To whom it may concern, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope that you will to give us another opportunity in the near future to welcome you back to our hotel for a true Westin experience. Kind Regards, Lee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not live up to my expectations!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby made a great first impression. However the room itself was very simple and did not match the exclusive lobby setting. Nothing wrong with the room itself, but just more "simple" than I had expected. My main feedback: 1. A business hotel today should always have free wi-fi. Having free wi-fi in the lobby only, is outdated. 2. Breakfast - was poor. Not enough choices for an establishment claiming to be a hotel of this standard.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Caguas

Nice for business trip

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Annette, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable with us. Thank again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon for another refreshing stay. Sincerely, Lee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic!Beautiful, clean, large, room. Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N J

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Parking ,location
Cons: Renovation
Bad expiriens carpet old and dirty,doors in closet, bathroom and in the room poor condition.Heat and AC lot nose but the big issue we can't take a shower water clout,I called front desk but issue don't resolved.