Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great outlook

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very well equipped apartment on the 2nd Floor.Fridge had milk and orange juice in it and great coffee machine with pods provided. Parking a 5 minute walk in the Grande Place underground car park for 10 euros a day.Nice and warm with lots of heaters. Lovely outlook on Place des Heroes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

great location on Arras beautiful squares downtown

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: get proper wifi
Location: everything is nearby, shopping, bars, restaurants, historic buildings
I booked a single room, it was on the 3rd floor with no elevator. The room was clean but quite basic. The internet & wifi was down which was very disappointing The owner was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is well located right in the picturesque Place de Les Heros close to plenty of eateries. It is old fash.ioned and the room was on the small side but clean and comfortable. Host was welcoming. All a bit like staying with an old french aunt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great mini apartment, perfect for families as plenty of space to relax and to eat in the apartment. WIFI not great but it's an old building so no surprise.
3 out of 5
by Pam from Warwick

Brilliant location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the Hotel Diamant for 1 night en route to Calais. Mainly chose because it's dog friendly and its central location. Right on the main square with brilliant views from the window. Handy for restaurants, bars etc. The room was basic, clean, small but comfortable. It was good for 1 or 2 nights. Complimentary coffee/tea/juice and nice breakfast (extra charge) Parking just round the corner.
3 out of 5
by David from Toronto

Extremely helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Modest hotel; staff extremely helpful
4 out of 5
by Paul from Essex

Great location

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay here. The room was small and old fashioned but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was Exellent with choices for those requiring glutton free etc. Staff are very helpful and obliging. The great feature of this hotel is it is located in the bustling town square. Full of bars and restaurants. Fantastic. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by catherine from Derry City Ireland.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were doing a WW1 tour and it proved ideal.
3 out of 5
by michael from Toronto

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
we rented the family unit for one evening and it was great. Clean and spacious with a lovely little kitchenette. Our only regret was that we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by Sally from Oxford

Excellent apartment

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the lovely apartment. Ideal for a family. The square we were based at was beautiful.