Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean but NO Wifi

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: No wifi
The hotel was nice and clean. The shower was great. However despite saying they had Wifi there was none. Both myself and my partner could not connect during our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hôtel central mais vieillot

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Central.
Cons: À rénover
Location: La place Dalton, Nausicaa et la balade le long du port, la vieille ville et le chateau Musee, peut se faire avec des enfants.
Panne de chaudière - pas d'eau chaude, ça peut arriver. Personnel très serviable proposant douche ds hôtel voisin mais pas d'infos ou de proposition de dédommagement de la part de la direction, dommage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de passage

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel de passage pour une nuit
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel op loopafstand van winkels, en strand

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We zijn hier op doorreis voor 1 nacht geweest. Prima te doen. Gezellig met z'n vieren op 1 kamer. De kamer was eenvoudig maar schoon. Het ontbijt was niet heel uitgebreid maar genoeg.
2 out of 5
by Keith from Dorchester

One night stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Very tired hotel. Never took breakfast as it was fairly expensive for what it was. Is situated less than 100mtrs from a Disco/Nightclub and we were woken by rowdy groups in the early hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof.bof...

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Un vacarme toute la nuit à cause de l'environnement, des vitres sales maculées de fientes de mouettes et une salle de bain vieillotte et peu pratique. Seul le lit était confortable.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Bromley

Basic but good value for money

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night before starting the drive to Spain, hotel is slightly dates but the rooms are spotless and staff very helpful. This is our 4th visit there