Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2011
Only one thing missing was tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. But overall a decent budget 2-3 star hotel which is what I expected for my money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Morecambe in Lancs uk

Comfort Hotel Calais Centre

Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels
For what we paid we were a party of three hotel was warm, standard no flare rooms but all functional in the main shopping street in Calias as we waited for our tunnel link, with good restaurants at hand all in all an okay experience. Staff were very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wirral, UK

Good Welcoming Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2011
Good short stay Hotel. Good breakfast choice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stoke uk

would not return

Posted Sep 1, 2011
this hotel was the worst i have ever stayed in , the staff were pleasant and that was about it . the room was in dyer need of refurbishment , carpets badly stained certainly did not go bare foot in the room , towels grey and hard dirty soap holders and dingy bathroom. By far the worst was the mouldy ceiling , not a pleasant sight when your in bed !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Für eine Nacht gerade noch zumutbar.

Posted Jul 18, 2011
Das Hotel wurde gebucht, da wir eine Übernachtung vor der Fährüberfahrt benötigten. Die Zimmer befanden sich direkt zur Haupt- Einkaufsstrasse, in der nachts noch jede Menge Lärm herrschte. Die Betten waren O.K. , die Dusche war dafür renovierungsbedürftig. Die Parkmöglichkeit für unser Auto war im gegenüberliegenden Parkhaus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin Irelanhd

only as a last resort

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
Arrived at 3am off the Eurotunnel, night porter was very friendly and helpful. Room was very basic, sparse and not a welcoming sight even at that time of the morning. I wouldnt bother going only for the time of the morning and the fact that we had been driving for 8 hours previously
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Swansea, Wales, UK

Comfort Hotel, Calais

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was exactly as described. Staff were polite and welcoming. The hotel was in the perfect location for visiting the town of Calais. I look forward to revisiting.