Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Max from London

All good

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice town, nice hotel, would recommend.
5 out of 5
by DENISE from Whitby

DENISE

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD
4 out of 5
by Mark from Belfast

Boutique - Good Deal

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very central to everything in town. Parking is 'on street' but no major inconvenience. Free, if you park on the right street. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DANIEL from THANN

PEUT LARGEMENT MIEUX FAIRE POUR LE PRIX

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Dans le cadre d un déplacement pour funérailles avons été déçus de l'odeur régnant au niveau de la ventilation au dernier étage ( chambre apparemment refaite en peinture nous a expliqué le gérant)mais ventilation pas encore refaite !! de l'aspect ancien de la moquette et surtout très perturbé par le bruit extérieur ( hotel face à un bar bine bruyant toute la nuit). par contre personnel sympathique et gérant ouvert aux critiques constructives . Regrettable que tous les inconvénients ne se soient pas soldés par un geste commercial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai fait plusieurs séjours en plusieurs années, la qualité est constante, l'accueil et le service excellent, la cuisine du restaurant fraîche, simple et bien exécutée.
4 out of 5
by robin from frontignan

Hôtel plaisant

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Il y aurait pas mal à redire mais c'est pourtant à chaque fois assez agréable de séjourner dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Leila

découverte de saint omer

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait rien a rajouter
5 out of 5
by WIDDADE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Portsmouth

Convenient, friendly hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a charming hotel with friendly service, decent room size and a good Continental breakfast. We had a balcony overlooking the square and there was a good choice of bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk. We parking overnight on the square without any problem. Negatives were the lift was not working and the shower was only a handheld. Overall, good value for money.