Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de trois nuits à la Maison Blanche. Chambre agréable, literie très confortable. Salle de bains fonctionnelle. Très bon emplacement. En revanche, la chambre ne disposait pas d'un balcon, comme annoncé sur le site. Les horaires du petit déjeuner sont restreints, c'est dommage.
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from Issy-les-Moulineaux

Séjour agréable

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour au calme en bordure du littoral. Studio bien aménagé et propre. Globalement en bon état.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Es war ok

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Die 2 Wohnungen welche wir gemietet haben waren schön groß aber beide Wohnungen waren ziemlich abgewohnt. In dem Ort selber kann man eigentlich gar nichts machen. Der Garten war ok, dort konnten die Kinder spielen. Die Grills jedoch sind sehr dreckig gewesen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Home Counties, England

Nice hotel and convenient for the Tunnel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The shower in the room I stayed in. I don't know if that was typical of all the rooms.
Location: We had a pleasant walk along the beach before driving to Cap Griz Nez to eat at La Sirene.
We only stayed one night on our journey back to England. The room was spacious and comfortable and we had a sea view which was really nice. The only down-side was the tiny shower cubicle that you had to squeeze past the washbasin stand to enter. I kept banging my elbows on the side panel whilst trying to shower. The breakfast was satisfactory but I've had better in cheaper hotels. I would stay there again and probably will as it is so convenient for the Euro-shuttle back to England the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel,

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Absoluut schon.
Cons: Zie beschrijving hierboven.
Studio mooi schoon, erg lekker en goed matras. Er povere uitrusting, 1 koffiemok, geen afwasborstel, geen druiprekje, geen schuursponsje, 1 stukje zeep,geen schone lakens/handdoeken, geen afwasmiddel of schoonmaakmiddelen, enz. Op zich niet erg maar vertel dat dan even van tevoren. Voor € 75,00 per nacht verwacht ik zulke simpele goedkope dingen wel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bel hôtel avec vue sur la mer

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
très bel hôtel
3 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally very good.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Location was perfect for us catching the ferry back the next day. Good value for money. Staff were helpful and breakfast was good. Apartment was nice and clean but a pity about the €45 charge for room cleaning if you didn't do the list of jobs they left (including stripping beds and cleaning bathrooms). There were puddles of water on the floors near the windows in the morning after a night of heavy rain but otherwise no problems.