Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel,excellent location many shops and restaurants. Large spacious room, great shower, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Arnaud

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, bien placé, excepté les petits déjeuners qui ne valent pas le prix. L'hôtel a clairement un effort à faire là dessus
4 out of 5
by Serge from Belgique

Ils ont presque tout sauf du bon pain

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel avec des finitions de qualité. Très confortable. Les chambres sont très bien aménagées. Deux bé mol = environnement bruyant le soir + petit-déjeuner à revoir (surtout le pain).
5 out of 5
by Denise from Bristol

What a find

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a real find, we asked for an upgrade to a balcony and it cost Eur 6 - the room was large and the balcony south facing, the bathroom was also large with good shower and plenty of towels. Infact could not fault anything for the price we paid. The town is lovely with plenty of restaurants to chose from
5 out of 5
by Reynald from Puteaux

Superbe !

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rien à redire Hôtel très accueillant, personnel compétent et disponible (avec le sourire), chambre très classe et grande, quartier parfait seul bémol le prix du petit déjeuner non justifié à la vue du choix proposé, mais le séjour fait oublier cela rapidement
5 out of 5
by Loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention To Detail Needed

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Aspiring boutique hotel in the centre of this small resort close to Boulogne and Le Touquet. Rooms are modern and tastefully decorated but some simple touches were missing. No kettle in room so impossible to make hot drinks. Service in reception friendly but not very efficient. Bar purports to serve cocktails but drinks offered were uninspiring and poorly presented. Cheap furniture in bar area was also uncomfortable and past it's sell buy date.
4 out of 5
by GUY from persan

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un bon séjour mais deux petites remarques La première concerne le petit déjeuner facturé 13 euros ce qui est un peu cher au vu de ce qui est proposé. La seconde, concerne le jacuzzi dont la température de l' eau nous a parue anormalement chaude....mais surtout le manque d' aération de la pièce où il se trouve...il y a bien un vais t'as pouvant être ouvert mais , même après la douche, on transpire encore tellement l' atmosphère est moite....nous avons entendu la même remarque d' autres clients A part cela, le personnel est très agréable et disponible
5 out of 5
by thierry from Versailles

Hôtel impeccable

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé dans la ville , la chambre est bien spacieuse et impeccable le personnel est très agréable je reviendrais avec grand plaisirs
4 out of 5
by Jacques

Long week-end sur la côte d'opale

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon et reposant séjour dans cet hôtel très bien tenu et non loin de la plage. Un beau petit déjeuner nous attendait chaque matin ainsi qu'un personnel agréable. Neufchatel-hardelot est un centre balnéaire tout à fait adapté en couple comme en famille. Pas beaucoup de magasin mais ce n'est pas non plus ce que nous recherchions.