Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great location near shopping and restaurants and easy to get to right off the 210 freeway but don't hear freeway traffic at all. Quiet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good Night's Rest

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Being in a quiet corner in a large comfortable room with a great bed.
Cons: Breakfast. Other BW's having much better quality food.
Location: Close to family, health food store, and great Mexican restaurants.
Comfortable, quiet, nice pool and hot tub. Hardy breakfast. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by JESUS

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. This is a minor complaint but do you serve eggs over hard and hard boiled eggs instead of scrambled eggs ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location good breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice staying here. Like the choice at the breakfast. Airconditioner is noisy and needs to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
by Maribel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great and room was cleaned for the most part. However, towards end of our stay I've discovered a white hand towel with multiple brown stains underneath a small rug by the bed and nightstand which I did find it odd location for a little rug to be placed. I didn't even want to know what it was since we were leaving the room and ruined my day for that. Overall, I did enjoy my stay. Front desk staff were nice.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and specious room with a very friendly staff in front desk and breakfast area. The only thing I didn't like was the location of the pool but everything else is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Shelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara ca

Visit to daughter

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good location for all around activites. The pool was refreshing. Staff were very pleasant. This hotel made are visit comfortable and easy.