Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nechel the front desk woman was very sweet every time I encountered her. Very, very helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was small. We had 2 Queen beds. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom small. No fridge or microwave. Small TV. The AC wasn't working properly. When reported to the staff we were instructed to turn the thermostat down to 60. They knew there was an issue already but haven't fixed it. The breakfast food was great. The eating area is spacious and comfortable. The pool is nice. Overall our stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Consuelo Tello, Hampton Inn & Suites Pasadena, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting Expedia and leaving feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena and THANK YOU for the confidence you placed in us by selecting our hotel. We take the comments left very seriously and we really appreciate it when a guest takes the time to provide it. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albyquerque, NM

Great stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great stay. A gem. Fun time. Enough room for 4 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA PA

Nice hotel - Affordable Rate

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great Hotel and great staff. Room was updated and spacious. Convenient location. Decent Breakfast Buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Will stay here again

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Room was spacious and clean and bed was comfortable. Pool and hot tub are nice also. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good pretty standard but had maple sausage turkey sausage and cheese omelets that were nice. Very safe area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, from Groves Texas

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff was great and very helpful. I like that they were very attentive to myself which caught me of guard. I like that! Can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by Luka

AVERAGE

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels