Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommend Hilton Pasadena

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Offer free parking and water for your guests.
I'd not recommend Hilton Pasadena to my friends or to anyone who's looking to book a hotel: 1) this was the first hotel I ever stayed where I paid $21 dollars for parking. 2) there was not a single bottle of water in the room. I had to pay $4 for a bottle of water from a little shop in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Si happy and pleased with the overall experience and stay. It was so close to so many other locations. Hotel room was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay...

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel restaurant was extremely shortstaffed. The cheapest glass of wine on the Y most us $12. Ridiculous considering you can get a bottle of that same vintage for the same price. Had to fight keeping a normal temperature in the room. The room constantly seemed cold. Overall location is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$21 for parking

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The expedia site didn't show clearly that the hotel will charge you $21 a day for self parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Wonderful staff and terrific shuttle drivers. 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Hotel staff was extremely nice and courteous Hotel was immaculately clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena,ca

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Very nice and clean rooms. No complaints. Staff was very attentive and courteous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Room is small as expect compare the fee I paid $199 + tax per night. The Heater/Ac is pretty loud, the pool is not heated as it’s web and stuff declaimed. The resturant inside the hotel has very limited dishes! Overall , very disoppinted. The staffs is nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Had an issue with toilet over flowing. Cleaning staff did not use good sanitation methods. He used the same gloves when he cleaned up the floor, toilet and sink. In addition, he just sprayed some solution on the floor instead of moping it with a cleaning solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Stayed here during a visit to Los Angeles. Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Great beds. Recently remodeled. Staff was great.