Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Beware

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not hospitable at hall, staff not friendly! Stayed 3 nights and was glad to be gone on the third. Pool unkept, facilities in need of repair, run down establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Hello Matthew, We apologize for the kind of experience you had. Hopefully we can make it better at your next visit. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
For a hotel that was built a few years ago I thought it would be a little more update. Also there​ was no WiFi service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for staying with us guest.We do have the services you were looking for. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells of the fruits

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
we found rotting fruit in dresser drawer. the toilet stopped up. other than that was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

safe hotel quiet.. yet close

Posted Apr 27, 2017
the hotel is worth the price.. its not fancy but comfortable.. the carpets need major cleaning.. but the room was overall comfortable.
5 out of 5
by dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clairesse

Not bad!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was great and very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!!!! Don't stay here.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely disappointing. It smelled very bad. It was dirty-cigarette butts on the floor. Breakfast was upsetting because there was no hot foods except waffles which you make yourself. I requested extra pillows and blankets because the beds were not sufficient. They brought me one blanket for two beds and never brought a second one. They seemed very bothered to have to deal with it. I stayed one night then checked out early.
5 out of 5
by Latricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels