Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Posted May 23, 2018
A very unexpected and wonderful experience. Made a stop over between plane and ferry a really great experience. A lovely welcoming staff and George’s had picked us up at airport and drove us wherever we asked- Piraeus also turned out to be a real surprise. Had been there a number of times years ago to catch ferries- A lovely marina and restaurants: Totally transformed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 23, 2018
Warm welcome from hotel staff. Shuttle service to port and loaner cell phone make this hotel a real stand out. Clean room. Warning to persons with mobility issues -No rail on stairwell to 2nd floor and steep bathtub walls may present problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel with free shuttle services

Posted May 22, 2018
Shopping streets and supermarket were easily accessible by foot. The hotel provided free shuttle service to and fro the metro station/ferry terminal. Reception was responsive and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Good hotel and great customer service..!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 4, 2018
Good pick and drop facility for the port and metro station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel close to ferry port and Marina

Posted Apr 26, 2018
We stayed here before our trip to Hydra and after we return and before island hopping to Mykonos and Santorini. Check in was great, Katerina told us where to go for the places that locals would dine. The Marina is couple blocks walk, has a supermarket, several dinning places. The hotel provides transportation to the subways, or port which is super convenient. George waited for us where the boat unloading, also send us to the boat boarding area. He also Waited us to pick up ferry tickets at office. The hotel is newly renovated, with modern decor. This is the place we would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Very Nice clean hotel and very helpful staff

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: The hotel manager Katrina was always cheerful and helping. All the family were very happy to meet and greet her...
Cons: The hotel has no amenities like Gym, pool etc..
We stayed for a week and all staff was very friendly and helpful.