Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emporia, Kansas

The bed was room hard.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The only complaint is have. Is the bed was to hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Decomposing

Posted Nov 14, 2017
At the lounge area you would encounter flies pestering you. Free wifi cannot even browse facebook. They are offering fast enough wifi 100/hr but connecting to it would take you 20mins. They do not serve buffet and menu prices are too expensive which will prompt you just to dine outside. Maybe if i had a good experience with internet i wont get bothered with other issues..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Near to places you want to go

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Loving the hotel price. When I go to manila I always end up to this hotel ‘coz of the price and the comfort and ambiance. Thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The Hotel and the Staff
Location: accessible to Vehicle and near to MOA
We been there at the Copa since i met my hubby way back 2011 . Until now We stayed at the Copacabana Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Family friendly. Central hub. Pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not international standard

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: as above
Location: Manila, dirty polluted.
No meals available after 9.30pm. Have to pay extra for wifi and expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great room. But no breakfast included. No wifi. But our stay was great.
2 out of 5
by Walter

You don't quite get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
You have to join an expensive third party Internet plan to get Wi-Fi, and it only works intermittently. You have to go through a complicated logon every time you want to use Wi-Fi. If you are a couple, only one of you will have enough hot water for your shower unless you wait for the water to reheat. Only one elevator out of two was working, for a building full of people. Long wait times for your elevator ride were common. The elevator didn't go all the way up to our floor, so we had to walk up and down one flight of stairs each way. To take your key with you, you have to turn the aircon off, and it seems to take forever to cool the place back down when you get back into your room. The pool is much smaller than it seems in the photos. The cafeteria has very limited selections, and prices are a bit high. Only powdered creamer for your coffee. We had very low water pressure, but maintenance corrected it.
3 out of 5
by Lorna

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
service was good. Ants in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the ants. We will make sure to have this checked. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I booked two rooms one for my sister and one for me and my husband. Our room was big and it's hot there was an air conditioner but still hot till we checked out the following day. A bit disappointed for there is no lift in the level where we stayed. Over all it was a nice room.