Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant experience.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Family friendly. Central hub. Pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not international standard

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: as above
Location: Manila, dirty polluted.
No meals available after 9.30pm. Have to pay extra for wifi and expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great room. But no breakfast included. No wifi. But our stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I booked two rooms one for my sister and one for me and my husband. Our room was big and it's hot there was an air conditioner but still hot till we checked out the following day. A bit disappointed for there is no lift in the level where we stayed. Over all it was a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice.hotel.but. S should not charge.for Will..Fi..

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Looks.good.. good a area.. hope don't raise Pricies.nice.orople..no.nickle. a and.dime Us
4 out of 5
by Darkjeweler from NC, USA

Good but not great.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel used to be a 5-star hotel , however a brand new Hotel open next door and this hotel has lost a lot of customers, and some features of the hotel are a bit on the run down side. right now they are in the process of upgrading their elevators, so they only have one elevator working at the moment which makes getting upstairs quite annoying. The room itself was very nice it was a suite type room and had a kitchen living room and separate bedroom. they had upgraded me for free because I don't really think there was anyone else in the hotel at the time. In fact during my stay I only saw two customers. Granted I was only there for one night but still I would have expected to see many more guests if this was a very popular place. The hotel is located close to a few places you can go eat however I didn't get the opportunity to really explore the area since this was just a few hour layover between stops on my way back to America.
2 out of 5
by Jon

Bad

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Internet had none something extra very bad experience They changed room to you I was only one day had no way to get credit from you to tell you as my phone number was changed only paid one day and I do not if you gave me credit
2 out of 5
by William

Sink in bedroom - no free water or wifi

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Sink was in main bedroom, not bathroom. No free bottles of water. No free wifi. Only one lift working.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Home away from home

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay at Copacabana it's my home away from home. Nothing is to much trouble for the staff who are alway friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas nv.

The Copacabana is the Best

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The people mostly, but it is also a very good value for your money, we like the apartment type of stay with the kitchen and all, Also the food is good
Cons: The elevator is a little scary, LOL at times. Not sure maybe it is time to replace it, it seems like it is getting old and out dated.
Location: The Mall of Asia what a place, you can get anything you need there, and is only a short cab ride away. and you could go for days and not see it all.
WE always seem to have a nice time when we stay at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel, this last time my fiance stayed for a couple days without me, however she was treated very well by your staff, i felt like she was safe their without me, because of your security people always look out for use when we stay their. I will make another trip out next year with her.