Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Budget but good

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Budget hotel, large apartments, all accommodation recently renovated. Staff friendly and polite. Location is excellent, close to Mall of Asia and airport. Very good restaurant located on the pool deck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

uncomfortable beds

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: No carpet all hardwood and tiles it's clean
Cons: just change the mattress provide a comfortable ones
Location: no comments
The room is ok but the beds/ mattress they provided was very hard and old this hotel needs to upgrade their mattress it is very uncomfortable to sleep on a very hard bed .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul

good hotel as the cost and close to MOA

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: big room with some facilities
Cons: but the hotel is old one. so, cost should be more lower is better.
Location: very near to SM MOA
near SM MOA(10min) and near airport terminal 1 (20min) it's okay for the room rate. and quite big room with kitchen and living room etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to MOA , good value

Posted Nov 29, 2017
3rd time staying there . No problems . Good value .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Comfortable stay and worth the cost pool and restaurant area nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emporia, Kansas

The bed was room hard.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The only complaint is have. Is the bed was to hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Decomposing

Posted Nov 14, 2017
At the lounge area you would encounter flies pestering you. Free wifi cannot even browse facebook. They are offering fast enough wifi 100/hr but connecting to it would take you 20mins. They do not serve buffet and menu prices are too expensive which will prompt you just to dine outside. Maybe if i had a good experience with internet i wont get bothered with other issues..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Near to places you want to go

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Loving the hotel price. When I go to manila I always end up to this hotel ‘coz of the price and the comfort and ambiance. Thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The Hotel and the Staff
Location: accessible to Vehicle and near to MOA
We been there at the Copa since i met my hubby way back 2011 . Until now We stayed at the Copacabana Hotel.
4 out of 5
by ashley

Ashley my stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice apartment hotel no rice cooker provided