Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good place for budget travellers and those who need a convenient place for a short stay or those who are in transit between NAIA terminals waiting for flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

it was okay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
just needed a room for my lay over. common bathrooms is not my thing which what they have. and too much people loitering
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Not nice, but better than 12 hours at the Airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Nice Staff. Super cheap. TV. 2 min walk to terminal 4, cheap shuttle to other terminals
Cons: Very very basic rooms, depressing atmosphere.
Location: Decent massage place and some Phillipino fast food.
Very very basic rooms and depressing atmosphere, but there is a TV and a decent massage place next door and some Phillipino fast food and street food around. Not nice, but a lot better than 12 hours at the airport and its super cheap. Even cheaper if you just pay there not online. 500 pesos (12 Aussie $, or 10 USD) for 3 hours or 1000 pesos (24 Aussie$ or 20 USD) for 12 hours. 2 minutes walk to terminal 4 or cheap shuttle to the other terminals is good too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Room without window, with a bed, a small bedside table in front of it and that is all for the furniture. shower without room to put down our stuff to keep them dry . . . .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location and cheap

Posted May 7, 2017
Clean and tidy room but very small. No mirror in bedroom which was annoying. Shower and toilet super clean. Staff said deposit was 300 then asked for 500. I said 300 was fine and would like a receipt. Good for late night flights into manila when you don't want to travel far to a hotel
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for overnight stay to catch a flight the next day. Close to the airport (airport is across the street). We were surprised when we got to the room. Small but clean. Front desk are nice and very accommodating. Close to the restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Near the airport and places to eat. The air conditioning work. Good connectivity to wifi.
Cons: N/a
Location: Near the airport. Restaurants are very near.
It was a good stay. You get what you pay for. I would recommend a quick stay at this hotel. The staff are very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

A room without window

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I did not sleep, loud no air. AC work but one speed - max and cold.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels