Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel Great location to anywhere in the city

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel, except I felt a few things are too high a price, such as breakfast and dinner buffet prices.
Cons: I really can not think of much that could be improved, except make more local channels available on the room TV..
Location: We stayed inside the hotel so I am not sure what was available near by the hotel.
Stayed at the hotel for 1 day. The hotel is kept in excellent condition, it looked brand new inside and outside. The bed was the most comfortable and we had a very good sleep. It was quiet and no noise to disturb anyone sleeping or watching TV. The internet speed was the fastest I have ever experienced anywhere else in the Philippines. I never had the chance to ask any employee what internet system they were using. The hotels choices of places inside it to eat are very good. The breakfast buffet was excellent, However, I think a bit higher price than it should have been. In the lobby there is a bar that you can sit and have a drink and relax. There is also another bar that has a nightly happy hour. Check in and check out were very very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resorts world

Posted Jun 14, 2018
nice place, safe, convenient to everything, nice shows at the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Karlos who handled our check-in was very friendly. We were given an upgrade due to unavailability of my room choice. Hotel was impressive especially the rooftop pool in the West Wing. Enjoyed our stay and very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Amazing executive room and fantastic breakfast

Posted May 27, 2018
We used this hotel as a stopover between flights. We booked a hotel transfer (which can only be done by phone, not by email) and were picked up from terminal 1 quickly and efficiently. Check-in was quick and we decided to upgrade to an executive room (15th floor). This was a great choice, the room was huge and immaculate. Clean, modern, great bathroom, amazing beds, black out curtains, great airco, huge TV, safe, minibar. Service was great all around. We had breakfast already paid and included but even if we didn't this was so worth the money. One of the best breakfasts ever, with a huge selection of European, ME, and Asian foods, from breads, to yoghurts, to sushi, Halal food, Dim Sum, eggs, bacon, lots of fruits, fresh juices, and so much more that I'm not even going to attempt to describe it! Loved the rooftop pool even though we didn't use it, but great views. Fast check-out too. Only issue was with the hotel shuttle going back to the airport (terminal 3, close by). When it was nearly there, it returned to the hotel to pick up more people, who apparently could not wait the 10 minutes for the next shuttle. This made a 12 minute trip into a 32 minute trip and we had to rush a bit through the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Near the airport, very nice experienc !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR, MI

Comfortable high quality hotel, very good service

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Newer, excellent facilties. Quality throughout. Staff was efficient and welcoming. Good location near airport, regular free shuttle service to / from all terminals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster UK

Stop over from Sydney to UK

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Luxurious hotel, very attentive staff, very comfortable room. Only stayed overnight on stopover, did not have time to use outdoor pool, spa and gym, but they looked amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Fabulous vacation with my Families

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: personally, everything is the best!
Cons: the key card in the elevator because sometimes it does not shows the green light for access going up to your room.
Location: near to shops, restaurants,Casinos and closest to the International and domestic Airport. Near to Taguig City in the Philippines.
Staff are very kind, professional and very good to me and my families. This hotel cater for families needs. The hotel is clean and beautiful and it is really a five star hotel near NAIA.easy access to Water World Hotel and other hotels. What I liked most is the guard security before you enter in the gate how they checked each cars before entering the facilities. High security is the best! I am so happy to stay in this Hotel and in my near future visits to Manila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation near airport

Posted Apr 1, 2018
We needed a place to rest and freshen up after a four-hour flight and we're glad that we booked at Manila Marriott.