Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, MS

The bed was so soft!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The softness of the bed!
Cons: Cleanliness around the hotel. It wasn't dirty looking just kinda cluttered in some areas. This didn't affect our stay but it may others.
Location: Location was close enough to Wal-Mart so we could get some essentials for the weekend. It was also far enough away to avoid a lot of traffic.
We were a little thrown off by the appearance of the outside of the facility. Inside was a little better. Some updates had been done and the room was quite comfortable. It was rather "roomy". I know that was a terrible pun but the room was large. The bed was the most amazing thing about the stay. It was soft and seemed to just hug me. Like I was being held by a cloud while I drifted off to dreamland. We would definitely consider staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel light was not lite up at night and I drove right past it. I'm glad I only stayed one night.
1 out of 5
by james

Very nasty place

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were very nasty with trash and left over wet towels still in the room pool water had green slim beds where has made up with dirt n hair still on the pillow cases. Would not recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steward

Great place to stay fantastic for your buck

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay very comfortable and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you we're glad you enjoyed your stay any hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by rick

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating we will work haarder to earn 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Singing River

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: The internet
Location: Beaches arent the best in Mississippi but Biloxi is close with casinos. Alabama and Florida not too far.
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and nice to a T. The room was clean and spacious. Even had a jacuzzi tub. Only downside at all was the net wasn't the best and the small pool wasnt the cleanest. But a very nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry about the Internet issues. Unfortunately we have been having so many rain showers it is affecting the pool but we will continue to work harder to get it cleaner.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we will work harder to earn a higher rating.