Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Or

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was a rather relaxing place very well upkeep and the location worked out well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood WA

Good budget mitel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall good. Exceptions: thin wall so we could hear our neighbors talking, smells “funny” but this could’ve been the water. It smelled like a public restroom. Pros: excellent mattress for me. Mattress to hard for my partner. Pretty good water pressure but the shower door wasn’t set right so water leaked on the floor. Room got hot and cold depending on other rooms heaters coming on. We didn’t have our heater on. Good place for the price. Good breakfast. We won’t stay there again though. Will keep trying other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta Canada

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very clean. Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice pool and hot tub. And a very good variety for breakfast -- impressive. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
This is nice budget hotel. The room was nicely decorated, had microwave and small fridge, separate toilet/shower room from sink and firm but comfortable bed. They also have a pool which I did not try and a decent breakfast. Not the Ritz but well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Courteous

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Very happy with our stay here. Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms and a decent continental breakfast included. Would not hesitate to stay her
Very happy with our stay here. Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms and a decent continental breakfast included. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Helpful staff. Room was clean, could tell updates had been done. Breakfast was simple but fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very Good for the Price!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I have stayed at motels that were far more expensive but not as nicely appointed. About the only negative thing I can say is the scrambled eggs that were served were dry and rubbery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient to restaurant and high way

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Beautiful room and amenities. Everyone was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Cons: The key cards worked poorly, which is something that should be fixed.
The hotel has a modern well-maintained appearance, and everything was clean and functional. Outstanding value even if demand is high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Victoria was amazing

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We would be back in a Heart Beat for sure every bit was Great...Thank You very much... We would recommend you to everyone.....