Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent hotel - St. Regis Mexico City

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Pool, Jacuzzi, Breakfast, Hospitality, Management
Cons: Concierge service
Location: Opera theater, Downtown, Park
Better than many other hotels! Excellent hotel - St. Regis Mexico City Pool, Jacuzzi, Breakfast, Hospitality, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Modern, sophisticated and well situated

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We were happy and would come back. Room great, staff the most pleasant and accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Global Gift

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Mexico City

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The St Regis Mexico is the best hotel in Mexico City. The service is second to none and the facilities are outstanding. From the moment you come into the hotel you are made to feel special. The room is so nicely decorated and the gym and spa are sublime. I have stayed here for business and also recently took my partner there for a special occasion. Would strongly recommend it. Location wise the JW Marriott is better as more things around walking distance, but the hotel amenities themselves are unbeatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & good location.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
What I like this hotel are good location for restaurants & tourbus. It's safe area that you can walk at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A surprisingly good choice for families

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible service with no hidden charges. A surprisingly good hotel for families. After sightseeing, the kids were always happy to return to the hotel to enjoy the pool and the kids club. The rooms were comfortable and very modern. The bathrooms were amazing. Can't recommend it enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent except the food which was not as good as I expected; food was pricey but mediocre. The Spa, pool and jacuzzi were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Safe and convenient Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Service, Staff, Pool...Location
We were welcomed with Champagne and felt like royalty from start to finish. We had a bad experience with our food at J&G Grill and management took care of the situation beyond our expectations. Emily Farca (Asst. Food and Beverage Director) and Horacio Olivares (Guest Recognition Manager) went above and beyond to make sure the issue was addressed and resolved in every way. We will definitely be back and will highly recommend this hotel to our friends and family.