Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Maria from Enfield

Great hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fab hotel a real find especially for value for money. Great decor comfortable room, spotlessly clean bathroom with numerous towels including large bath towels which are always a bonus. The 47 euro cost included a fine breakfast which afforded plenty of choice. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel where we ate when we arrived. Again good quality and highly recommended. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quaint out of the way boutique hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: It's character and ambiance- typically country boutique.
Cons: The climate control.
Excellent service, location was quaint and quiet, but close to major centres. Restaurant was very good, staff were pleasant and very helpful. Rooms were clean, if a little on the small side, but this is Italy. The A/C was working overtime and sometimes could not keep up to the outside temps, but was still comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Florida

A great value!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel far exceeded my expectations, considering that it cost 48€ for two people per night. The hotel seemed to be fairly new, and is set in the countryside with not much around, which likely contributed to its exceptionally good price. The bedroom and bathroom were sparkling clean. The pillows were a bit on the flat side, so you might want to request an extra if you're a side sleeper. The complementary breakfast was impressive; there was quite a bounty offered (coffee/tea/3 kinds of juice, fresh fruit, an assortment of pastries/brioche, packaged toasts, Nutella/jam, a platter of salami and cheese, yogurts, and a huge basket of gluten-free goodies.) I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit the area.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Queensland

good all round - for the price

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
was good, but wifi needs to be reviewed !
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Brisbane Australia

Good and simple

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Well priced, overall very good for the price
4 out of 5
by BAB from Cecchini

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Clean hotel in a nice quite location. I would use this hotel again and also recommend it to others visiting this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
We liked this place. They don't speak English, but are very nice. It's really out in the middle of no where, so if you don't mind driving it's perfect.
5 out of 5
by GH from UK

Great service

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. The receptionist was efficient and friendly, and all the staff gave great service. Will definitely stay here again on future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, IN

hotel review

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Hotel was clean and well kept. Room was very small. We would liked to have a clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Apr 26, 2010
We had to extend our stay by a few days, and they gave us the same rate for the whole thing. Very nice hotel, off season for the area so it was pretty quiet. I'd definitely recommend it.