Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Served its purpose.very small rooms.should onlly have one bed..not 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SanDiego

Clean with good bed

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, good bed.
Cons: Any improvements would result in increased cost for the room so I won't list any. Many people would prefer the lower cost.
Location: No eating places close by. On a busy street.
If you are looking only for a clean room with a decent bed this is your place. If you expect a few amenities such a hair dryer and an ice machine on the premises then you should look elsewhere. I don't mean to disparage the place, we just made a mistake in our choice because we expect more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Not fully clean. New towels but not vacuumed. Could have been worse have experienced better in worse conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach California

Good for price

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful and nice. Hotel with fine for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DEVON, UK

Very easy access, good ,well designed place effic

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: It's convenience and good value
Cons: Maybe more coffee in the room
Location: VERY EASY TO FIND. GOOD ACCESS TO MAJOR ROUTES
Really pleasant place, very good value for money EVERYTHING CLEAN AND WELL ORGANISED. CHECK EASY AND EFFICIENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: convenient location for my trip
I chose that hotel to be near Hearst Castle that I was visiting the next morning. It was conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice, clean, family owned hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Small, quiet, off the beaten path
Cons: Add a hair dryer
Location: We were there to meet with family.
The motel was clean and quite sufficient for our one night stay. The only thing I would recommend is a hair dryer be added.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Clean newly remodeled room, easy parking, not far from downtown, great for the price. Outside of building needs work , but hey you stay inside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Had a wedding in oasi robles and stayed here. Located close to 101 and very quaint. Would recommend to anyone to stay here!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barre MA

Disappointing and Over-priced

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: not much
This place was clean but that was all it had going for it. The room was tiny and had only one lamp. The parking lot was so cramped it was hard to get out. The walls were so thin - we could hear a TV in the next room all night. There was no desk nor chair, nor anywhere to put luggage down. There was no breakfast nor even any lobby at all. We have stayed in a nice suite elsewhere for half of what we paid here for this very minimal room. And it's about as far from the town center as it could be.