Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 23, 2014
A simple but welcoming family-run hotel. Only 5 minutes away from the railway station and about 15 minute walk from the city centre. My room was small but clean and comfortable. Super friendly staff. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Belvedere Hotel

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean hotel and room - basic but perfect for what we required - somewhere to sleep off the alcohol from a friends wedding in a beautiful area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Week end rilassante

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Il servizio di ristorazione e la disponibilità del personale.
Cons: Nessuno, va già tutto bene così com'è!
Location: Vicino a supermercati e servizi vari; il lago è ad un 1km di distanza e intorno ci sono bar, ristoranti, gelaterie. Traghetto per raggiungere l'isola.
Questo fine settimana era destinato ai miei genitori, per i quali ho prenotato io stessa, e si sono trovati molto bene. La struttura risale probabilmente agli anni ottanta ma è tenuta molto bene, con mobilio e arredamento nuovissimo e pulizia ineccepibile. Particolare menzione va al personale, gentilissimo e cordialissimo, e alla cucina casalinga che offrono per chiunque voglia cenare presso la struttura: i miei genitori sono rimasti veramente impressionati, e positivamente, dalla bontà delle pietanze servite. La colazione a buffet al mattino è di ampia scelta, il parcheggio è comodissimo.
1 out of 5
by Delfino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Graziano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenth from Falun

Utmärkt service

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Personal hjälpsam och assisterade med bland annat bagage och parkering av bilen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Casper from Amsterdam

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Nette kamer met balkon. Redelijk ontbijt. Ligging iets buiten het centrum, maar restaurants nog op loopafstand.