Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yenny

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice custom services
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient stopover
3 out of 5
by Sherralee

Location a bit of a problem

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We chose the hotel to be near the airport for an early flight. It was a good plan except that for the two days prior to our departure we needed to go back and forth to the downtown area. Many taxis did not know the hotel existed and two of them got lost bringing us back or picking us up. This involved additional costs and having to argue with them not to pay. It didn't help that the hotel had changed its name and wasn't well marked on GPSs.
4 out of 5
by Kris

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
There was no cold water in my room. We had to move to another room on the next day because all rooms were booked fof Las Fallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lisboa

Basic airport hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Clean modern room and helpful staff and 5min from airport Only negative was a strange smell coming from shower drain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Birthday present for my son

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Free Wifi
Cons: Breakfast included
Location: Airport , Beaches
I booked this hotel as a birthday present for my son , he loved it , Wifi was great , said he enjoyed his stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutton, UK

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
A sincere welcome upon arrival. Really nice receptionist. Explained how to quickly get to a nearby shopping and provided map as well. Room and bathroom really clean. Free coffee, tea, milk or hot chocolate available at reception 24h. Continental breakfast only at reception area but tasty, specially the pastries. Overall a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larysa from Melbourne

Recommend for short trip

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels