Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel

Posted May 14, 2018
Pros: The staffs & the close proximity to the shopping belt
Cons: The facilities & ambience. Very run-down
Location: Shopping
The hotel is located at the back alley thus making accessibility a problem. Need to walk thru dark alley in the evening. Expect lots of different ethnic races. Hotel room is simply furnished and musty smell. Toilets are eerie. Staffs are very friendly though. The advantage is the close proximity to the shopping belt e.g Platinum Mall & Pratunam. If you book thru expedia, do not expect late check-out requests to be granted. Evidently, only guests who book thru their website are granted late check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel near market

Posted May 7, 2018
Feel dirty with the pillow and air con no cold ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
First, floor so dirty many dust. Then, bathroom inside don’t hv toothbrush and toothpaste. Third, we stay about 3night , for the bathtub, housekeeping do not Everyday clean up the bathtub. When we bath feel sticky, not washed. Fourth, bedside no socket to charging, for us is so an inconvenient. Fifth, my room is 807, an aircon is very bad. Every night the sound is loud and we cannot sleep. We hv try call to customer service, request change to another room, but the staff say call repair first, after repair is okay, but only a few hours. Then is same thing sound so loud.Sixth, when we reach hotel , go down from taxi , do not hv any staff help us bring luggage go in hotel! We check in and go up the our room! Do not hv any staff bring us go up, all something like self service! At last we urgent need faster go to airport. Then all staff slowly swallow,to help us,we also hv ask the staff,we need go to airport need faster. Your staff also slowly ,use about 10-15mins to check out. Conclusion is so sad, very disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: Next to BTS station. Staff are attentive.
Cons: Toilets need to be upgraded.
The bathroom was full of algae at the nooks and crannies and the taps were old and not shiny. Lighting was poor in bathroom and bedroom. The lists don't stop at every floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bathinda Punjab India

The hotel is a good

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Pros: tea and coffee material available in the room with electric cattle
Cons: it is a good hotel
Location: good hotel and service
It is a good hotel. you get water bottels every day along with tea and coffee material. Electric cattle is also provided. An electronic locker is also where you can keep your valualbe things. Hotel is a clean place. your rooms are cleaned every day by the hotel staff. The hotel staff is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and cheap hotel to stay with.

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Worth the price and staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good locality

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Convenient shopping location and direct 35min subway access from suvarbhumi airport. Walking distance erawan district and pratunam bazaar is right at the door step. Only thing is.... hotel looks a bit old inside and outside....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel near the airport link

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: great location for those needing to get to the airport early in the morning (or get in town from the airport late at night)
Cons: definitely could do with some refurbishment, re-painting etc but it's not bad
Location: loads of cheap shopping nearby, a nighttime street market, airport link is very close
Booked this hotel for one night as I was travelling through Bangkok. I chose this hotel mainly for the location as I had to take the airport link early in the morning. On the way there I found it hard to locate the hotel, I had to go via Baiyoke Sky. Check in was quick, the room was a good size, it could do with some refurbishment or a lick of paint but it’s not bad. Bathroom had hot water which was all I needed. When I went to get my welcome drink at the café it took ages until a member of staff came to serve it, it’s not unmissable. I didn’t have breakfast there as I had to leave early, check out takes longer than normal as a member of staff checks the room so bear this in mind if you’re in a rush. Also take earplugs as some other guests were partying so loud I actually had to go out twice to tell them to keep it down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels