Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by mun kong

not the best

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
No free mineral water & no water kettle. Have to pay for water. 20 minutes walk to platinum plaza.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Close to pratunam market
Cons: A smile from staff and make it clear about items for sale in room.
Location: Pratunam market
Hotel hard to get to in taxi or tuk tuk..I chose hotel mainly because it had breakfast advertised on website,however when I checked in ,I asked how much was breakfast,I was told that there was no breakfast...we like to have a good breakfast before we go sight seeing and shopping..I would have left then but because we had paid already,we chose to stay..Rom was small and about40cm between bed and wall each side...Air con was less than 2 meters on Wall at end of bed,had to be careful not to hit head...We used 4 small bottles of water from the fridge over the three days.The price list said water was 20 baht,however reception said it was 50 baht and got angry even i questioned it..I dont ,mind paying for anything,but I do not like getting ripped off..not recommended,...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel if you just need to sleep.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel has no food available, very small soaps. My room had a rat family living under the tub. Ok for sleeping, had hot water for showers not really worth the time or money.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

24hr buggy ride available

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Family room is spacious and clean. Free buggy ride to Pratunam Market & main road (Pantip Plaza, Platinum mall & massage street) make our stay more convenient. Staff is helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

The Best Bangkok House Best stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is perfectly located in Pratunam area where lots of wholesale markets, night market and morning market are also situated in the area. Sadly, a lot of the street food vendors are no longer there as there is a government ban. A very lively street, full of commerce is just a stone's throw away from this hotel.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellently located hotel in Bangkok

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cheap rooms are really cheaply equipped. Hardly any sockets for 230V. 5 min walk to BTS and airport link station. Friendly stuff and clean rooms
4 out of 5
by Wei Sen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elaine

More like hostel/ YMCA type rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal for people on a budget. No eating drinking or smoking in the rooms. Room extremely small for a couple to stay in. Bottle of water cost £1:10 in the room no complimentary water. Good location for Pratunam market. Ideal for short stay.
4 out of 5
by Janan

well rested

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
It is great place with lots of food at night, just a further distance to walk, other than that it is a value for money place to set up a resting quarter and visit all of Bangkok
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Cleanliness hotel compared to surrounded hotels

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness what i love the most.
Cons: The beds are somehow quite old.
Location: Perfect location, walking distance to shopping areas, platinum, restaurants and massage.
I have a very good experiences, perfect location, big family rooms.