Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Lovely hotel, nice and helpful staff...... nothing to do with the hotel.... just be 100% you are sure what Patong is about... not family friendy really... The aussie bar was cool no unwanted grabs there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

nice hotel for budget

Posted Feb 29, 2016
but no elevator no bad sheet ac works very little bad makes noise every time you move location is good and close by food and beach. 15 min walk to beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ouch

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
There is no lift. After second day woke up with bug bite welts on my back. AC not powerful enough for the room size.
5 out of 5
by brett from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location (close to everything) , really hot showers!
Cons: A bit of noise funnels through (but to be expected)
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff friendly and 5 minute walk to shopping centre and about 10 to Bangla Rd and about 15 to beach. Good market with food 2 minutes away.
Cons: Aircon would switch on and off every 30 minutes. There was a fault. Room 105.
Location: Great, Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Staff always greeted with a smile. Plenty of little restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel as a family with two children, 11 and 8 y.o. We enjoyed our stay. Our rooms were clean and spacious, although the furniture and bedding were a bit tired. There is no pool and no elevator in this hotel, so you will be carrying your luggage up the stairs. The rooms aren't soundproofed very well, you can hear people coming up the stairs from inside the room. The staff were very nice and friendly. The lady Oui at the front desk was very sweet and helped us with booking all our tours. It's a short walk from the mall and about 20 min walk from Patong beach. The area in general isn't family friendly so we ended up taking a tuk tuk down to Karon beach and Kata beach while we were there. Overall I would say if you are looking for a basic hotel with clean rooms in the center of Patong, this hotel is for you.
4 out of 5
by Juhana from Singapore

V Good Holiday in Phuket!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great! Clean, Friendly, Helpfully staff. Good location. Nice food around & HALAL too.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Sheffield, England. Live in Chongqing, China

comfortable, relaxing and very friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic place, really cheap and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. the only downside of the hotel is the location, a little away from things. there are a few hotels on the street. there are some shops and a fruit, fish, veg market at the end of the street which rips foreigners off. The bed was extremely comfy but the view was bad. staff clan your room everyday, and was reluctant to take the money we left for them. ten minutes to the beach, recommended to a friend who booked to stay there soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Mosquitoes,mosquitoes and more mosquitoes!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cleanliness ok,staff ok..water for shower sometimes weak,sometimes strong,really depends on your luck...lotsa mosquitoes, got biten at least 3 times a day!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Inconsistent hot water
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical; Value: Bargain; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Pleasant; great value for money. everything you need in the small street