Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

excellent location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
had a great stay..fantastic breakfast..very friendly staff,the resort was excellent,the rooms were very clean..would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Melbourne

Fantastic location. Wonderful surroundings. A++

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything really. Not much to complain about.
Cons: The beds are too hard for my liking but you get that everywhere in Thailand!
Was so different to where we have normally stayed but we loved it. Will definitely go back there. Can't beat the location and plenty of seats around the pool etc. Rooms were large and clean and tidy. Staff always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
A very nice hotel with a good location, decent breakfast, pool area and rooms. My only gripe is that the lighting in the room is quite poor and is not very good for reading in bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pool and hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Close to town centre, beautiful pool. Stay here every time we visit Thailand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic great staff and experience! Great pool area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for cheap stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to beach, construction happening within hotel so hearing building all the time was very annoying making it hard to relax. Our room was by the front and the hotel played music every night till 12pm very repetitive and loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great place staff good great location.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great place view staff so helpful bed a little firm food excellent will be bck again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wollongong

Great hotel in the heart of Patong !!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Very happy with hotel, staff very friendly & polite. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Hotel near beach

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Old , needs a lot of upgrades , room smell horribly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Dirty and tired - very disappointed.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We stayed as part of a group of 10 for a special birthday celebration. No-one was happy with the hotel. We booked a Deluxe Pool View Room, The first room we were given we asked to be moved from as the bathroom was filthy from years of not being cleaned properly. The next room we were given had mould all over the sheer curtains. We couldn't be bothered moving again so asked that the curtains be replaced. The food and drinks were very average. Some staff were friendly and helpful, others very disinterested, particularly the staff serving around the pool, they would do anything to avoid eye contact to avoid having to come over to you and take your order. The gym faces the pool and looks very glamorous in the photos but it doesn't have effective air conditioning (3 stand up air coolers) and with the wall of glass being hit by the sun it is impossible to use until late in the day. We weren't there at the peak of summer so I would imagine it would be unusable at that time of the year. Strongly recommend booking elsewhere.