Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pierre

Great location! Top hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay! Super friendly staff, and a wonderful location! Breafast was great and will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel needs an upgrade such a shower doors and a free standing shower head not a hand held one and an overall paint.? Nice hotel and close to the beach. Other than that I would visit it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong konf

Horrible staff, very diff what I saw online

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The staff was very rude when we try to ask where to book a taxi. The pillows were dirty. Small room. The showering areas doesn't not have a shower curtain. Poor balcony view.
5 out of 5
by amit

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I like the hotel it was very good what I pay for
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Good stay overall

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the beach, nice pool but only 2 sun beds tht really get any sun... good hotel very friendly and welcoming... drawback for room I was in is next to a busy road... I would stay again tho... food was good in restaurant also...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHCH NZ

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Small 50 room hotel close to the beach.It has a nice pool area and great staff the breakfasts offered are pretty good great value for money would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by Karam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sambasiva from india

i can give 5/5 rating...

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed in Baramee in 5 nights... What a wonderful property. First the location is incredible....easy walking distance to most of the major sites... good service , nice receiving, breakfast is fresh and tasty. they are providing shuttle service for multiple times etc. they are very good in monitor who are coming and going... they wont allow anyone upto our room with our acceptance... finally its great and i enjoyed with it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolkata, India

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very nice Hotel, very close to beach, good staff, good swimming pool in 3rd floor. More or less good hotel in budgetary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Avg hotel be prepare to lower down expection

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Aircon very noisy affect our sleep Shower water flow was very little cant have a good shower