Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay.close to good restaurants and bars.and easy walk into town. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, was well worth it.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed only one night, wasn't too far from night life. Very comfortable rooms, balcony with pool. For what you pay it is very worth it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Excellent, just up the hill, waking doqn ia a little far.
5 out of 5
by Paolo

Perfect resort for a calm permanence in Patong

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were in two people and our permanence has been really good. The resort is well organised and it has any possible comfort considering the range of price. The staff is kind and polite. 25 minutes walking from the chaotic bangla road. In my opinion perfect for couples and families or whoever is not just looking for night life. Around there are plenty restaurants and services
3 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Beautiful hotel, nice room, pool and breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Have a very nice days there! I recommend this beautiful hotel :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leaking ceiling

Posted Dec 31, 2016
On our first night, we were given 2 rooms on the 4th floor with no lift. It was apparent that both rooms have been left unoccupied for sometime due to the musky smells. What worst was that one of the rooms' air con was not working but we had to put up with it until the next morning as it was dead in the middle of the night. We did move to another set of rooms the next day (with lift) which was ok until we noticed water seeping/ dripping from the ceiling of one of the rooms' toilet. The technician did come and probably went upstairs to check but to no prevail. We couldn't be bothered to change room again so we just tolerate with it for the rest of our stay. Overall, the staff was trying to helpful but hotel and facilities management were poor. This hotel is ok if you are on a budget and don't mind the hassle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy without inconvenience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
A pleasant hotel that provided services, comfort and convenience all beyond the bargain price I received.