Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by isla

Clean value for money

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good food downstairs and clean and they provide tea!!!! Nowhere has tea except here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Had trouble with our room at first. Put two grown men in a king room for 24 hours, and gave us a tough time about getting what we paid for, but after we got that settled it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Go somewhere else

Posted May 30, 2016 on Lastminute
The two staff at reception had no idea, my booking had breakfast included, but was told that I would get 20 percent off , I still had to pay at the adjoining restaurant. No hot water for full 7 day stay and nothing done about it either when I complained No room facilities other than a fridge . Smoke smells from outside all day and night through aircon system and bathroom window. This hotel had just changed owners in the last 3 weeks and the two young Australian teenagers managing it sat and smoked and played computer games all day..definately would not recommend this place to my worse enemy!
4 out of 5
by Chenglong from Białostoczek

Good room but very noisy.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean but there is a bar right downstairs which makes it impossible to sleep without earplugs. There is a night market right next to it, food is good there. If you are considering to stay at this place I would strongly recommend you to BRING YOUR EARPLUGS because music and noises from motorcycles are not stopping anytime before the sun rises.
4 out of 5
by robert from toronto, Canada

adequate and cheap

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
overall it was adequate for what I wanted. I was dissappointed the restaurant that accompanies the hotel was Halal. Not a great breakfast but that was not the hotels fault. At night the restaurant had loud rough shirless,what appeared to be middle eastern characters. I imagine because the restaurant was Halal but there should have been at least minimal dress code(shirts required).
4 out of 5
by Meou from Malaysia

Near night market,Family mart and 7-11

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location is really good,but the air-cond is not working.Thanks for the staff to help me changer the room.
4 out of 5
by Muhammed Azeemdeen from Colombo

Value for money

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very close to Patong beach. Value for money.
5 out of 5
by Soputhi from Cambodia

Good recommend

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
by SIN from Cambodia

Recommend

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Sfaff very friendly and helpful.