Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2019
Staff were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Best customer service! It really helps that there were free shuttle service every hour to Jungceylon, but perhaps more shuttle services could be added for the return journey and also at a later timing. If they can provide free shuttle services to Phuket Town, it’ll be awesome! Room condition was not well maintained, furnitures were quite old. No microwave available for us so we couldn’t buy back food for late night supper. We booked the oceanfront room with outdoor jacuzzi and the view was so beautiful! Too bad it rained everyday when we were there. Outdoor shower area means we had to sometimes bathe while it was raining, together with the strong winds. great experience though! We had to climb stairs and slopes to get to our room too. no complaining since we can shed a bit of weight off from the amount of food we had :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Siriwan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us . We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay . We look forward to welcoming you back to IndoChine Resort and Villas in your next visit to Phuket. Kind regards, IndoChine Resort and Villas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Wonderful overall would return for another stay !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2019 by Siriwan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to IndoChine Resort and Villas in your next visit to Phuket. Kind Regards, IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket, Thailand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Posted Jul 6, 2019
This place is beautifully planned and placed directly on the nature’s lap. We booked sky suites with plunge pool for our stay and it was definitely the best decision. From breakfast to swimming pool to their prompt service, they didn’t give us any reason to complain. If we travel back to Phuket then definitely will go for this resort. The only one pain point was it is 3.5km away from the main area i.e. Patong beach. But, they do offer free pickups and drops to Patong beach and Jungceylon :) Thanks Indochine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by IndoChine Resort and Villas, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to IndoChine Resort and Villas in your next visit to Phuket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 5, 2019
My boyfriend and I stayed 4 nights in the oceanfront deluxe room. Loved the oceanfront view, jacuzzi, open shower and private cabanas. Room was clean, bed was humongous and comfortable though room’s decor was a little dated, but all’s still good. Breakfast buffet was great, too! IndoChine’s staff were all really friendly as well. Fantastic experience overall and we appreciate the much nearer motorbike rides between IndoChine and the main Patong area compared to our previous stay at Cape Sienna. We enjoyed the hotel’s two pools, 1-for-1 cocktails and gym, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2019 by IndoChine Resort and Villas., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us . We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay . We look forward to welcoming you back to IndoChine Resort and Villas in your next visit to Phuket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Loved the plunge pool,staff and breakfast. Great large oceanfront rooms and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2019 by IndoChine Resort and Villas, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to IndoChine Resort and Villas in your next visit to Phuket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 5, 2019
Awesome stay. Staff was really helpful. Shuttle to Patong daily and very frequent. Will come back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Apr 7, 2019
The view from my room was just stunning! Was very sad to check out...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2019 on Hotels
The IndoChine Resort and Villas was perfect. Every time myself or my partner needed something at any time of the day we were helped excellently and quickly. Very friendly and professional service, free shuttle to Patong beach which was about 10 minutes away. Overall very good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2019 by Siriwan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback we received. We look forward to welcoming you next time you visit.