Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by SS from USA

Find double the quality for a few bucks more

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nothing like it looked in the photos. The photos are most likely from when the place was brand new because now it is a bit run down and near shabby looking shops, massage parlors, and other run down places. Stay two blocks away for $5/night more and double or triple the quality.
4 out of 5
by JonG from Australia

Location location location

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were awesome, rooms quiet, good location. But the toilet did leak water a lot every time you flush it and the air con spilled water into the back of the tv the whole time. If you can look past that, its a little pricier than other hotels but i enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not the best, but not the worst. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Manager
No pool. Loud music from bar below. Great manager who made it all worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mr Steve from England

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels
cheap hotel near gay quarter and can suffer from night club noise till early hours. clean basic good air con 10 min from Bangla Road
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 10, 2013
Location: Location was Good
Checked in at 4 P.M, Room was clean but Safe did not work. They told us would be fixed by 8 P.M but it was not. They changed our room . The second room was smelly. The next day they changed our room again. This room had a little lane behind it with noise and laughter all night. Had to walk around for 4 hours with wallet and all my cashand passport for 4 hours. I would never go back to this hotel again. take it off your listings.
4 out of 5
by Shah

Paradise Resortel

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
The only problem is no elevator but its ok. Located center of the main attractions of Patong. Easy walking access. Hotel staffs are friendly and gives better of package prices. And tips too. No cockroach or rats. Clean and comfy (not for kings and queens). Well i am satisfied. No valuable was lost. Trustworthy and value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels
Cheap and great location near Bangla road, but rooms are not in amazing condition. Bathroom cistern leaked, so there was always a small puddle on the floor. Room smelled a bit damp and moldy. Had to come to the lobby for wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prathanum market Indira Market

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels
Ill maintained hotel.