Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to all shops and beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was good room was clean and buffet breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jervis Bay

Nice hotel central to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, central to Patong, good service all facilities available.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could offer more fruit options e.g Mango, coconut, dragon fruit.
Location: Central to main areas of Patong beach to the left major shopping district to the right and night life straight up the road.
Comfortable hotel has all needs covered central to all Patong no need for tuk tuks can walk to anywhere. Staff were great and hotel was clean and relaxing. Breakfast buffet was good catered for all guests, would have liked to see a bit more fresh mango and coconut on offering but nothing you couldn't get from the local markets if you craved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

worst hotel I have stayed in.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: May be access to beach and bangla street
Cons: Everything especially the staff.
Location: Location wise the hotel is located centrally near to Bangala street and beach
Hotel staff are not professional, they can argue for their won mistakes. Manager need to get involve and apologies. Most of the staff cant speak English or limited understanding. Lousy room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bengaluru

not good stay as they was not good airconditioning

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Bad experience not worthy for the amount we pay . They say it's premium room but not . May be we are in India and Indians book abroad get cheated like this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

It's the best in the area we have stayed at :)

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Its the friendliness of the staff and willingness they showed to make your stay comfortable that I liked the most about this hotel. Rooms are simple but they are quiet and as an Expedia booking we didn't feel like we were placed in a budget less attractive option that some hotels reserve for you. The WiFi is ok. We just loved walking straight off Bangla to what seems like a quiet haven. The staff are what won it for me. Security, welcomes you, room cleaners go out of their way to accommodate you and desk smile and are quick to serve. Can't ask for more than that. Make sure you ask for room safe key at check in as we had to. It's not combination set. Older type but we had no issue. We slept in most days and ate around the corner at a restaurant called the Wok. It's a find and we hope the hotel don't mind us mentioning it. It's award winning on trip advisor and unless you know about it you'd likely not see it. I'd look it up as food is A star in every aspect. We had a great fifth visit to area and hope you have fun too should you stay at Patong resort. Jus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location..good pool. Clean neat gardens...

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A great location. Close to all restaurants and bars. Shopping centre....a short walk to the beach. Great pools to swim in and relax and only a forty five minutes journey to the south Phuket international airport......a must is to visit the bar and restaurant on the eighth floor. Watch the sunset whilst sipping cocktails
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA, USA

Cozy quiet room but near everything

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The front desk staff needs to smile and greetings more. The Travel Agency, Aecy (I think that is her name) was very friendly and helpful. We booked a couples tours with her. Overall, we were happy with the room and hotel location. Will be back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

We got downgraded w/ no notice or compensation.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: DO NOT OVERBOOK YOUR ROOMS. Either that, or give prior notice/compensation for screwing others over. Sound proof your rooms.
Location: Patong beach is across the street, Bangla road/Jungceylon Mall is just minutes away, food/drinks/spas all within walking distance.
We arrived around 12:30am on a Wednesday, and we were all tired upon checking into the hotel (we had a cranky 10 month old). We were told that the room we booked was not available and was given a smaller room. We had no notice prior to arriving nor did they compensate us for the mix up. The hotel is extremely loud at night when we were trying to sleep, and the mattress on the bed are too hard! Overall it was a very uncomfortable and disappointing stay. We will not be returning to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Between bangla and the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Check in was easy and fast, the room looked great at first glance. Has power saver with room key to activate A/C and lights and it would cut out through the night. Also lots of tiny bugs crawling about. But harmless for the price I can't really complain, room was made up after leaving every day. For budget travel in the heart of shopping or the beach I would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
That's the best hotel. Safe clean and staffs are very friendly