Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stunning resort next to the beach

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Although our check in was met with staff that didn't give the usual Thai welcome our stay was at Graceland was beautiful. Very spacious and clean rooms and right on the beach. The pools are stunning and overall a great resort. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney aust.

Comfortable resort

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Loved the beds, and the pools.
Cons: Yes should add a nice club sandwich to the room service list.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping and the beach.
Really enjoyed this hotel, It is really close to the beach, with lots of facilities. I would recommend they do a nice club sandwhich, on their room service list. The rest is good and the beds for thailand are really great. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Noisy air con noisy at breakfast time in dining area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

A hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very friendly staff. The swimming pools are very good. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great setup and location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The Hotel is great and the staff were pretty good to deal with. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel has some signs of age but it doesn't take away from your visit. The hotels size make it great as they have multiple pools to choose from if any one of them is busy you can go to another. Breakfast was great and overall it is a great place to enjoy a holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maitland NSW

Quality accommodation for a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed at Graceland for the second time. Close to shopping precinct but far enough away from the hustle & bustle of Bangla Road. We walked everywhere. Hotel getting a little tired, some rooms could do with a makeover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is nice but there are alto of bugs over all the hotel is good for family and I recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Location

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Location ands staff.
Cons: Room had minor faults - when showering water leaked outside the cubicle.
Location: Shopping center (5 min taxi), massages, bars and restaurants.
Good location. Close to all amenities. Walk out to the beach from the hotel pool. Accessible to shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A great place to spend time.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
So Graceland by western standards I would say is 4 star resort however there are some aspects which are 3 or even 2 star. For example the pool facilities are great with loads of choice. The rooms are modern with good aircondition and the staff are very helpful and respectfull. However the finishing in the rooms falls short of western standards and the used plates of room service are left in the stairways. But then on the other hand the buffet breakfast is really good and you get 2 free bottle of water a day (lifesaver). So a mixture of good and bad. I loved it the hotel is right on the beach and I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel for families and for couples.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: The buffet breakfast wasn't as good as some others, but still pretty good.
Staff service was awesome! Great hotel, great pools, great facilities.