Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not bother

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel failed to deliver, rundown place, each room has a theme and they are really unique, however the charm is gone with the dull atmosphere the narrow walkway, the facility does not have good maintenance and cleaning, to cut it short for you fellow travelers. Better options are available in the same location. Sleep with me boutique hotel is one of them and is cheaper too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Hotel close to all major shops.in Junceylon.

Posted May 19, 2017
Stayed at the Pimnara with my long time Thai Girlfriend and the hotel gave me a free upgrade to a room with windows and you had the choice of many restaurants and bars.Close to Bangla Road and could not hear any noise,also close to the beach.Only thing it is not that good if you would not want to pay the prices.Overall we where quite happy there and would stay again.Cheers John And Pum.🌸🌺❤️💝🙏👌
5 out of 5
by BRADLEY

Close to all of the action and the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing time and close to all of the action and beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phuket, Patong, Thailand

Nice location, but hospitality needs improvisation

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is, indeed, good and clean. I think the location is just excellent. However, the service needs a lot of improvement. Stay at a hotel becomes warm only when the service is good, rest of the things are just secondary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay Within Jung Ceylon

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. This is my fifth stay in this property n am loving it. Locality is great with amenities around the vicinity. Front office are friendly n proficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niue Island

Unique and quirky

Posted Nov 7, 2016
hotel: I love how it's clean and just beautifully set up, the uniqueness of the hotel is amazing Staff: awesome services however language was a barrier that got abit frustrating at times. Location: best location by far right in the middle off everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing the pool !!!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Except the swimming pool, this place everything going for it. Great out door , great location in respect to food, shopping , night life. Beach is 5-7 min walk. Basically you are living in a giant mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

First stay at Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
great stay chosen for the location - simple & clean hotel, would be great if there is a headboard for the bed