Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to the beach & walking street

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The location was great. Close to may restaurants and the walking street.
Cons: Will need remodealing soon.
Location: Shops, massage palors and restaurants.
Good hotel with a nice pool in a good location. It is a little deceptive as you may think it is right on the beach but it is not. Its about a 5 minute walk from your room. The staff was ok and room was ok but will need updating soon. The pool area is very nice and the breakfast was great. I like that i could walk out of my room on my patio and be at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Resort is spacious. Good located, near to beach & city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location - close to the beach

Posted May 14, 2017
I stay at this resort every time I come to Phuket - 4th year in a row. Staff are fabulous make you feel at home!
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice and convince
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rocky

A bit dated but great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Once inside the room you can see that it is a bit dated. The TV service had many more channels than expected, which was a great plus when you have nonstop rain impacting some of your planned adventures. The wifi was horrible and constantly disconnecting. The AC in the room worked pretty well so that was very nice to come back to after being out in the heat for hours (after it all kicks in since your room key controls the power to the AC). The breakfast is better than I expected from other reviews - but even that said, it wasn't the best. There would be a mix of breakfast options and then things that were much more catered to lunch. It just didn't mix well in my opinion. This was my first time to Phuket - I would not plan to stay here again but I am not opposed to the idea. For the price you may be able to have a nicer room but the location is extremely convenient. You have a straight shot to the beach, many restaurants within a few blocks and of course bangla street is not far. I'd rate it closer to 3.5 than 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel is decent, nothing fancy. Good for families and individuals. Breakfast wasn't good we just tried once and didn't try again. Conveniently located close to clubs and bars and the beach is walking distance. Staff is friendly. Overall is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and close to the shops

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Close to the beach and close to the shopsand staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, super friendly, helpful and efficient staff. My bags were speedily taken to the room and a complete run down on all the facilities were given. All staff had excellent english. Housekeeping quite happily came back later when we were not ready. The breakfast was average and the tv on the wall was not straight either. Minor niggles really. The bathroom and shower were both excellent and the bed was very comfortable. The air con was also quiet and allowed us a good nights sleep every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel perfectly located by the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff were amazing made me feel at home - very helpful. Location of the hotel is perfect.
Cons: None
Hotel has a good location, good facilities and amazing staff! Family loved it my 3rd time staying at this property and will be staying here again in the near future.