Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

nice on sea hotel,

Posted Aug 10, 2017
overdose everything very good will visit again,hotel also arrange free transport to patong beach.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Tri Trang hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed my vacation at Tri Trang hotel, perfect location, my room on the beach, listening to the ocean all night, great view, friendly staff, great restaurant and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Tri Trang hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at Tri Trang, its location is in the mountains, out of the noise and traffic. My room had an oceanview and at night could see the city lights... Loved it. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was the tv reception. ...not very clear....but overall the hotel is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: restaurant / breakfast
Cons: rooms furniture
Location: beach only
i was expecting more comfort in room , old tv style , old fashioned bathroom , tiles and bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach..

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: not too crowded
Cons: additional entertainment program
Location: quiet near to patong beach ....
Nice and cozy... my room was closet to the beach... beach is clean and room too breakfast was pretty good..'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Friendly staff And nice view from the room. Love to back again for the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cb

In need of some renovations

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We where pretty lucky and only had booked a night here while going out for a night in Patong. Arriving to the hotel was fairly easy as we had a hire car. The staff where helpful. The room wasn't the cleanest the shower needed a really good clean and the room smelt of smoke. The food that came from the beach restaurant and the room service wasn't great. If I was staying in the hotel for a longer period of time I would have gone out the hotel for every meal.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Tri Trang Resort

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The area was the best we could have chosen. Away from the busyness of the beach crowd but close to everything. It was a very pretty area of the beach also. The resort itself was nice but you need to get a room on a top floor because of the beach parties at the resort every night. The partying did not last to late. The restaurant was ok but a little expensive. The room was nice and clean. Beds in Thailand are a little hard. The shuttle into town was convient.
5 out of 5
by Richard

My trip to Thailand

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was great and I plan to return
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a very good rating!