Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very nice hotel, in the center of Patras. Lovely rooms with balcony, Excellent service and lovely and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice place!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Decor
Cons: Clean the dust and some spider nets on the top of the ceiling corner by the large window in the room I stayed.
Location: Patra is an exceptionally ugly Greek city, yet, some charm can be found and the hotel is in the middle of it all.
The hotel is clean and staff is very friendly. They are professionals and they act professionally. The decoration is done with attention to detail and good taste. I had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Basilica

A gem in the heart of the town

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant surprise this 4 star property with a 5 star service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Wonderful city park with numerous restaurants several blocks away.
Everything about this hotel was exceptional! The moment we walked through the door we were pampered; the young staff were incredibly competent. They led us to our lovely room, came back a little later with refreshments and offered excellant dinner and sight seeing advice. Our stay with them was wonderful but actually it was after we left that they was most amazing. We accidently left two jackets in the closet of our hotel room. The staff called us to inform us of the oversight and then offered to send us the jackets. We live in the U.S. and were not returning for another week. They held on to the jackets for another week and then had them mailed to us in Seattle. Incredible service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three generation family trip

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was quaint, small and charming. Easy walking to pedestrian streets. We, 4 women, felt safe there. Our problem was finding the hotel. We needed better directions even with GPS. Parking was on the street.
4 out of 5
by jenixa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Issac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyriakos from London

Lovely design and atmosphere

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel in the heart of Patras, within walking disatnce from the most crowded and shopping, clubbing and outing places in Patras. The rooms are small, but the interior design, wall covers and ceiling paintings create a very unique atmosphere. Breakfast did not match my expectations though. Internet speed was acceptable without any isuues. Overall a very pleasant hotel.
3 out of 5
by Martino

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff but ambience dark and claustrophobic breakfast area bed too bulky & soft tv channels limited. Patras is a depressing city too run down & too many graffiti.