Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Awesome views and nice room layout!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Amazing views!
Cons: Air conditioning in the elevators! Their hot!
Good staff, nice hotel and very nice room. Elevators were really hot though.
5 out of 5
by Kem

The best I've stayed in while in Thailand

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is top of the line. Door service and front desk was second to none. I got a free upgrade to an ocean view Jr. Suite which has never happened in my many travels. The room was crazy nice and top notch cleaning. I have stayed in many hotels in Thailand and this by far was the best. I highly recommend!! 10 stars!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mongkol

A very good and worth choic for weekend trip

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Well comform, good location, high quality of service
5 out of 5
by VARINDER PAL

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Meenu

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The fruits kept in the room were pathetic-all rotten and of very small size. There were fresh fruits vendors just outside the hotel .we had to buy fruits Inspite of free service of fruits
5 out of 5
by Neoclis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwuanchai

First stay at Amari Pattaya

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall services and ambience are quite good but little bit disappointed about room preparation because I booked for 3 person but prepared towel for 2 then I asked for it but nothing sent to my room and also there is a piece of glass on the floor in shower room but fortunately none of my family got hurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
A nice experience .... very convenient place to avail tuktuks. Excellent ocean view ... friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 30, 2017
Tooth paste and brush should be kept in every room on day to day basis. Very discomfort toilet and bath room because it is separate and doors were not closing properly. Lobby was very very dull and poorly lighted . Not too many seats to sit too. I will not grade more than an average hotel