Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Awesome views and nice room layout!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Amazing views!
Cons: Air conditioning in the elevators! Their hot!
Good staff, nice hotel and very nice room. Elevators were really hot though.
5 out of 5
by VARINDER PAL

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Meenu

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The fruits kept in the room were pathetic-all rotten and of very small size. There were fresh fruits vendors just outside the hotel .we had to buy fruits Inspite of free service of fruits
5 out of 5
by Neoclis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwuanchai

First stay at Amari Pattaya

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall services and ambience are quite good but little bit disappointed about room preparation because I booked for 3 person but prepared towel for 2 then I asked for it but nothing sent to my room and also there is a piece of glass on the floor in shower room but fortunately none of my family got hurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
A nice experience .... very convenient place to avail tuktuks. Excellent ocean view ... friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 30, 2017
Tooth paste and brush should be kept in every room on day to day basis. Very discomfort toilet and bath room because it is separate and doors were not closing properly. Lobby was very very dull and poorly lighted . Not too many seats to sit too. I will not grade more than an average hotel
2 out of 5
by LEE KUENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HYUN KEE

Nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, nice pool, big wide room with good views. Kids pool(not baby pool) is big and nice. Breakfast needs to improve a little but not so bad.
4 out of 5
by Cole R

Old reliable excellence

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel in Pattaya. The rooms are big and bright (high ceilings, comfortable beds, nice showers and a separate big bath tub). Service is quite good. Swimming pool is best in Asia and the breakfast buffet is superb. Beach in front of hotel, which was never really nice in the first place, is currently under construction. One of the nice things about this hotel is that it is reasonably distant from the non-family areas of the city.