Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
There is bed buds in one of the rooms we booked. One bedroom without towel. Reception without a friendly smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent location, friendly staff, King Bed

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pro: - King bed is very large - No joiner fee - Friendly Staff - Excellent location closer to the Walking Street, shopping, etc - Feel safe Con: - Courtyard balcony (there's basically no view as you'll see the giant wall from another building)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Mui - MarCom, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has hidden fees, do not go here.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: Stop hotel charging hidden fees that aren't listed anywhere.
Stayed in room 518 for 5 nights, had 2 other friends stay in 2 different rooms. The doors do not block sound, you can clearly hear people walking down the hallway, or hear women screaming and knocking on a door in the hallway in the middle of the night like my 2nd night there. You can also clearly hear the elevator bell in my room even though I am several rooms away from it. The wifi password they give you only works for one device, and constantly disconnects for no reason, so you must remember the specific password and log in again constantly, trying to remember which password goes where. And to cap it off, if you want to have more than one person visit you, you must pay 900 baht per person, this charge is not listed anywhere, you just find out when you have visitors and can't really do anything about it, which is basically theft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Mui - MarCom, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Bit hard to find as tucked down alley on soi 13/1 nice hotel for price though. Bit dated and some parts in need of work specially roof terrace (it nothing like picture). Dont expect good view from balcony as only 4ft from wall, rooms need cleaning better lots of dust and rubbish not cleared. BUT if your after a cheap hotel close to clubs and bars with comfotable bed and nice staff you could do a lot worse.
4 out of 5
by Idy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhaka

Nice Hotel next to beach, mall, restaurant.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The Location is excellent
Location: It is next to beach, Mall, Walking Street.
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is next to beach and Mall, restaurant and everything is close by. The walking steer is also within walking distance. I would love to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mui - MarCom, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Luke

Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Another satisfied stay at Aya Boutique hotel, I've stayed at this hotel about 10 times and it's always a pleasant experience. Good, clean hotel in an excellent location, highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Chuck from South Korea

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was Great. Hotel and Location Perfect. Friendly to Lady Thai Visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: I had a suite room, The living room furniture was not very good. No table high enough to use a computer. the Desk in the bedroom was fine. The cu
Location: great location and close to everything
Great hotel overall. Staff outstanding and location is near perfect. Wifi is extremely reliable and signal is strong. Breakfast buffet is very nice. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya boutique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Jay

Convenient Location

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, very near to walking street and many other attractions. This is walkable to two malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya boutique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,