Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Bit hard to find as tucked down alley on soi 13/1 nice hotel for price though. Bit dated and some parts in need of work specially roof terrace (it nothing like picture). Dont expect good view from balcony as only 4ft from wall, rooms need cleaning better lots of dust and rubbish not cleared. BUT if your after a cheap hotel close to clubs and bars with comfotable bed and nice staff you could do a lot worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhaka

Nice Hotel next to beach, mall, restaurant.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The Location is excellent
Location: It is next to beach, Mall, Walking Street.
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is next to beach and Mall, restaurant and everything is close by. The walking steer is also within walking distance. I would love to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mui - MarCom, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Luke

Quality Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Another satisfied stay at Aya Boutique hotel, I've stayed at this hotel about 10 times and it's always a pleasant experience. Good, clean hotel in an excellent location, highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Chuck from South Korea

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was Great. Hotel and Location Perfect. Friendly to Lady Thai Visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: I had a suite room, The living room furniture was not very good. No table high enough to use a computer. the Desk in the bedroom was fine. The cu
Location: great location and close to everything
Great hotel overall. Staff outstanding and location is near perfect. Wifi is extremely reliable and signal is strong. Breakfast buffet is very nice. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya boutique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Jay

Convenient Location

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, very near to walking street and many other attractions. This is walkable to two malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya boutique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, staff friendly, short walk to just about everything. Only iss we had was the balcony was practically unusable due to loud noise of air conditioners.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya boutique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Yian Nee

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
overall is good. convinient for food and massage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya boutique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi is a problem, but the hotel is fine.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel: Clean. Modern. Small rooms. Large shower. Helpful and friendly staff. Wifi: Big negative. It's available, but it seems like you're being hacked every time you connect to it. I used other public wifi instead. Location: In a small walking street. Cars not allowed. A little hard to find the first time. Access is closer from Second street than Beach road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, On behalf of the management and associate of aya boutique, I Thank you for the favorable review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you found our aya butique hotel and we certainly enjoyed reading your review and would like to thank you once again for your kind comments. Best regards,