Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by yechezkel

come to this hotel with less expctions..

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The locaion of the hotel on the beach, but your room is on th rear and vition is blocked by another hotels..room is big ,brakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Good no frills hotel. Great location and price. Big size rooms with all basic amenities.
4 out of 5
by MARK

Older hotel retaining its class

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location across the street from beach. Classy lobby complete with doorman. Huge room, bed, bath & shower. Flat screen, w/DVD & surround sound. DVD library off lobby. Good , affordable food in restaurant. Most staff friendly & helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice location with a sea view

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Its location is its biggest advantage.If you get a room with a sea view it is worth it.Other facilities and convenices are average.Watch out your cash.I had a bad experience in the past.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room had enough for it to be comfortable. Aircon was good, was very clean, wifi is really good and fast, buffet breakfast didn't have much of a range but it was good. It's quite far from the main big shopping centres but could easily get a transport there whenever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Canada

Excellent hotel and right across from the beach

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location to beach and restaurants
Cons: Wifi
Location: Beach, shopping and some bars
Friendly staff, clean, and nice amenities. Some issues with wifi, but all else was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Another stay at this hotel, and I'm happy again. Complimentary breakfast included. The matress and the pillows were quite hard and that's the only downside for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not friendly, nor helpful

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived about 9pm. I asked the lady behind the reception for wifi for booking this hotel via internet. She said that wifi is only for clients even that I have informed her that I need wifi to book in this hotel and she definitely didnt want to give wifi. When I asked that I wanted to talk with the manager and she said: manager is never in hotel and no left the mobile phone in hotel. It would be highly appreciate in the future if the manager to take a controle about the staff through record of conversation with the clients, than you will hear how your staff polite and helpful to clients. your mobile phone in the room for any complain.