Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonably ok hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 9, 2017
staff were less communicative, perhaps because they were not comfortable with English. Not sure. We didn't feel welcome. It was more of a mechanical behavior to conclude the check-in / check-out facility. They were not interested in guiding us with ideas about to-see places / to-do -things. There was no specific time indication given during check-in / check-out to understand whether there is any problem in quickly processing our case, or whether I am being attended to -- we were just asked to wait. So, after waiting for a few minutes we decided to go back and wait on sofa at the reception. At a few minutes interval I had to check if my check-in is being processed. There was no proper answer, so we used to go back again and wait. Staff were not rude, just that you don't know whether you are being attended, what to do next, how long to wait, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your helpful review of Bella Villa Prima! I'm so sorry to hear that it took you awhile just to check in and the miscommunication with the staff. We will gonna discuss this review of yours to the staff for us to make sure this won't happen again in the future. We apologize again and we appreciate this kind of review so much. We are hoping though that you give us another chance to serve you again on your next vacation and take care always! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I will go back and stay at bella villa prima friendly staff good location close to beach and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear Elias, Thank you for your great review of Bella Villa Prima! It is good to hear that you had amazing stay with us. Also that you like the location, staff and hotel itself. Indeed we will be waiting for your next vacation here in Pattaya . Take care always you both! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre with Internet not working

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It is near the beach.
Cons: They can be much more prompt in responding to requests and the Internet needs to be fixed. The breakfast choices are very limited
Location: it is conveniently located near the beach.
The Internet did not work. The WI Fi always picked up a connection from a nearby hotel. The staff is not always nice. It is not really bad except for the Internet problem. Not good either, takes a lot of time for them to respond to requests. The staff is lazy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for contacting Bella Villa Prima! We do apologize for the inconvenience of the Wi-Fi, quality service and breakfast which you find very limited. We are actually fixing the Wi-Fi issue that we had in the 8th floor and looking for additional suggestion for the breakfast. On the other hand its good to hear that you liked the location of our hotel. We are hoping you give us another chance to serve you again on your next vacation. Take care always and thanks again! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Dear Antonio, Thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. Also thank you so much for the 5 star rate we really appreciate it. Hope to see you on your next vacation. Take care always! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
4 out of 5
by Venugopal

Quiet and convenient location

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good customer service, stay away from massage service in room, lady does not know massage, waste of money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Dear Venugopal, Thank you for your awesome review of Bella Villa Prima! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and hoping to see you on your next vacation. We apologize for the room massage though but don't worry we will do our best that this will not happen again. Thank you again and take care ! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sussex

Great place to relax

Posted May 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Been staying at Bella villa for over 10 yrs always good choice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Ratree Kiniyom, Hotel Management
Dear Ali, Thank you for your royal patronage of Bella Villa Prima! Knowing that you keep on choosing our hotel makes us happy and greatful cause it means that all our hard work are paid well since you like your stay. See you again and take care always Ali. Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
5 out of 5
by PHILIP

Bella Villa Prima Hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely friendly place to stay, quiet at night so a good nights sleep, Easy to get Bart buses on beach road an on second road so a good location, Highly recommend staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Dear Philip, Thank you for your great review of Bella VIlla Prima! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay in out hotel. Also that you like the location and the hotel itself. We will be waiting on your next visit and take care always Philip! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
4 out of 5
by martin

Good hotel good food

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5th time at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Dear Martin, Thank you for your awesome review of Bella Villa Prima. Also we wanna say thank you again for patronizing the hotel. We will be waiting for your 6th visit and hope to see you very soon. Take care Martin! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear, Thank you for your awesome feedback! Hope to see you on your next visit here in Pattaya.Take care! Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom
5 out of 5
by roger

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for your awesome review for Bella Villa Prima. You take care always and hope to see you soon on your next vacation. Best Regards, Ratree Kiniyom