Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is average in nature, and close to beach

Posted Mar 11, 2017
When we checked in, the room A/C is not working.. After the maintenance checked it out for about 30 mins and still not working.. They finally moved us to other room..After, checked out and I requested a receipt and refused to give me one or perhaps they can't understand me, they only knew very little English...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
If you have any friends to visit they have to stay in the lobby or you have to pay 500 baht to come to your room... also you have to pay extra for wifi.. very old
4 out of 5
by Mr M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mudassar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Talal

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Shower is disaster, room cleaning been okay, but the room smells very old
5 out of 5
by Miroslaw

Good location

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and good location for thi money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping hub

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is the best n gets 10/10,just opposite to central festival mall n not far from walking street as well,hotel is not so good ,room small n evn pool not so well,staff is okay ,in n all paradise for shopping lovers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy loud music from bar next door.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the nice room and paid extra. When we got to the hotel we were given the room near the bar next door. At 1:00 a.m. we went to the front desk and asked to move to another room due to the loud music. We moved to the tower room, very small and old, (2 stars only). In the morning we asked to move to the upgraded room that we paid for. We changed rooms again to a room by the pool side. 2 nights out of the 6 nights we could not sleep, the bar has a live band with 4 large speakers until 3:00 a.m. Breakfast was average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible staff and even more horrible rooms. I paid for a superior suite, on arrival they claimed they only had one room left in the whole hotel and that was a twin. The filthiest room I have ever stayed in the bath had stains which could have easily been washed, rude staff, no way this is an international level 4 star hotel it doesn't even come close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good looking hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Cons: Get a better TV deal
No English channels on the television, very disappointing. Plus points very close to nightlife.