Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Justin

Would stay again!

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff, we stayed during the Navy IFR so was alot of security in the hotel, lounge was reasonable although have experienced far better club lounges. Pool was nice and very relaxing, some music would be welcome to create atmosphere, the gym was outstanding, great space with pin machines and some dumbbells and bbq barvells - heaps of cardio equipment.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Chutamas

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in the good location, room is nice and clean. Pool is great and good view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great hotel with friendly staff & comfortable room

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We could not have asked for a better hotel stay. Yeh staff were super friendly, the rooms had a fantastic water view, the food was great and we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by George C

A joy to be

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional place to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent service, Good location,

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Excellent food
Cons: The garden need to have more management, The plants need some pruning
Location: Supermarket
Although the hotel is a bit dated but we can forget that point with the excellent service of their staffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

nice hotel close to the city but it is a bit dated

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: spacious
Cons: modernise bathroom, quieter aircon.
Location: close to all the action, beach, restaurants, shopping etc.
hotel was closer to the busy hub then expected whicj was a bit of a chock after having traveled for 21 hours to get there. First room had a shower over bath which was not comfortable for us having to step in the bath to have a shower( we don't particularly like bath's). Dusit was able to provide us with a different room with a walk-in shower. Room was ok, good minibar, safe, free drinking water, aircon slighly noisy. Breakfast in hotel was not included in our package but very well laid out and plenty full. Restaurant good. Lobby bar a bit boring. Staff very friendly. overall an enjoyable hotel but max 4* for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Samut Prakan

Nice hotel and friendly staffs

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I like the hotle’s location, professional service, friendly staff, and swimming pools. The international buffet is also great. However, I found one loose faucet base was a little annoying except that everything was great. I had a great time there. Thanks to the hotel and its staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious but old

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel was just renovated but many items show the outdated. The dust and bad smell remain. But the space is great. the staff are supportive. Dinner is a bit pricey... recommend for family with elderly.
4 out of 5
by David

Definitely worth a visit

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great and staff friendly. We were only there 2 days / 1 night and unfortunately the weather was bad so the stay was not as enjoyable as it might have been.