Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Good location but......

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Wifi was good, ok TV channels, guest friendly.
Cons: Get room safes! New doors with keycards! HOT WATER 24/7
Location: Bars, Subway in front and a small mini mart. Beach about 10mins walk.
There wasn't and in room safe which should come with most room these days. The hot water in the early mornings or late night had to wait like 30 mins before you could get any. Doors had no deadbolt locks and hard to close and you can hear people slamming them to close them. Pillow were too soft to support you proper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland Au

Great hotel so close to the beach

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The hotel is like new, staff are pleasant and helpful. I like this hotel it's so close to the beach, bars little and big eateries all around not no mention the food carts at night. The room was fabulous; I had one with a small balcony over the pool area so lucky me. Buffet breakfast is 159 baht but I opted for a place next door. If you want to pretend to be healthy there's a Subway just out side and a family mart too for whatever. The beach is literally 120 from the hotel & Walking street not far either but never ventured. The pool is good get in early for a sun lounge as they are about 6 only. I have now found my place to stay when in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Dec 9, 2017
enjoyed my stay. Staff very helpfull and room good although would be nice to have had complimentary coffee and tea. however. great value hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton

not to bad

Posted Sep 25, 2017
not a bad hotel,bit noisy on a night because you are on a busy street,but clean and tidy my room was cleaned every day,pool was ok view was good but it would depend were your room was,it is only a couple of minutes walk to the beach,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne

luggage chard ripp of

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
room with pool view is ok,but tried to charge 1500bht to save our luggage until taxi pick up on leaving,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Being located right between Sois 7 and 8, it's naturally a little noisy in the evenings, but the rooms are very big and clean, for the price. It offers very good value for money and, if you're a heavy sleeper, a lot of comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth, western australia

disappointed guest

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: the only thing that was good was the location
Cons: update the rooms and the cafe add activities
the hotel wouldn't accommodate any requests or would be willing to negotiate any problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading, Management not considerate.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Upon checking out, they ask me to pay 48baht for drinking 2 bottle of water. i thought it is free because it is placed on the table. But they claimed that the free bottle water is in the minibar whereby the one on the table need to pay. It is very misleading because both also got the hotel name on it. Tried to explain to the management but they still insist i need to pay. Quite upset on this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice Hotel next to the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel But if you don't like the noise don't book there as all bars are around you and the bangs starts from 1500 hrs till 0300 hrs. The pool opens from 100 till 1900 hrs wished it to be open from 0700. I would go again and again good location for walking and riding the baht buses to any distination.... the Subway sandwitch shop and mini supermarket are just under the hotel