Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Noisey area, internet wifi too slow and unexpected dis connections, no cable tv channel, old school tv. No coffee, tea or kettle in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u a e

Didn't like the stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very untrained and ripping off staff ..had to pay fine for smoking inspite of ashtrays kept in the room and later told the room is non smoking. Why then the ashtray was kept if it was a non smoking room. No sign on the floor of no smoke. Explanation that no smoking sign in the lift
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping center

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I dont really like sun bed at the pool too old and all brokend..can be danger
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk.

Book sea view but have not room for us.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Over all it ok but I up set about room.
Cons: nothing
Location: location good for night life not for somebody need quiet.
I book deluxe room with sea view but when arrive have not room type. my family very up set. if not sure don't show us for detail cause have another hotel have room for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had very bad 3 nights stay at Eastiny hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: Only swimming Pool
Cons: Everything, staff, especially reception staff they are not at all friendly.very rude.
Location: Location is okay.
We had a very bad 3 nights stay at the Eastiny hotel, as the room was very small, they didn't provided extra bed in the room, when i asked them about the extra bed , they told me that if you want extra bed then you have to book deluxe room or the higher category , but i have paid for the extra bed. but they didn't provided to us. breakfast at the hotel is disappointing, all 3 days they have the same menu. not too many only few options. Also the room which you have showed us on the booking page , they didn't provided. I never expected this kind of experience, this is the first booking which i made through Expedia and it was absolutely terrible.
4 out of 5
by Jeong hoon

Good for location

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for location and budgets. Somewhat clean but out of dates. There is balcony which was good for hanging laundries. There are full of restaurants nearby and central festiva was in walkable distance but noisy in night time due to a lot of bars nearby...breakfast was also not much disappointed one. In overall, good for solo or friends with budget. It was good for location and budgets. Somewhat clean but out of dates. There is balcony which was good for hanging laundries. There are full of restaurants nearby and central festiva was in walkable distance but noisy in night time due to a lot of bars nearby...breakfast was also not much disappointed one. In overall, good for solo or friends with budget. It was good for location and budgets. Somewhat clean but out of dates. There is balcony which was good for hanging laundries. There are full of restaurants nearby and central festiva was in walkable distance but noisy in night time due to a lot of bars nearby...breakfast was also not much disappointed one. In overall, good for solo or friends with budget. It was good for location and budgets. Somewhat clean but out of dates. There is balcony which was good for hanging laundries. There are full of restaurants nearby and central festiva was in walkable distance but noisy in night time due to a lot of bars nearby...breakfast was also not much disappointed one. In overall, good for solo or friends with budget.
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel is nice enough but the neighborhood is loud.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: easy check-in, clean rooms,
Cons: All is good with the hotel
Location: Many loud bars. And they are loud.
The hotel is much like other Eastiny properties that I have stayed in. The staff are ok, no issues, easy going. All that you can ask for from a hotel like this. The neighborhood is loud. If you are looking for a good place to party and have a good time all night long this neighborhood is for you. If you want to be in bed and asleep by midnight - you may enjoy another Eastiny hotel more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pattaya

Hotel was OK

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff is good. Hotel was in good shape.
Cons: Air conditioner worked too well. There was no working control (or I couldn't figure it out). It was on full blast or off.
Location: Great if you are into VERY LOUD MUSIC. If you want quiet in bed at a decent hour there are better options. Hotel good, neighborhood not so good.
The hotel was acceptable. I thought I had issues with the room. I complained they gave me new room (upgrade). Turns out my issues was not the hotel be the neighborhood. I have stayed in that area before - not on that road... Quite load. If you are looking to do some partying and what a decent hotel. This is the place for you. VERY LOUD MUSIC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western australia

Posted May 21, 2017
Checked out within 24 hours. Photos on internet are extremely misleading.